The passive attempts are just scanning only, and not only so, in great amounts enough to kill a PC. He hasn't got active, but if he does, I will most likely get offensive.Originally posted by rainee:how to make passive attempts to bring down ur PC? U log his IP?
hmm..u mean he has been scanning ur comp remotely? it is someone from this forum?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The passive attempts are just scanning only, and not only so, in great amounts enough to kill a PC. He hasn't got active, but if he does, I will most likely get offensive.
His IP is logged, but I would love his MAC address better.
If I get that out... that would be great. I can trace through manufacturers and...
In the meantime, everything will just be some complaints to his ISP. Not planning to do much in case I get dragged down.
That I will. The Bangalas are probably hopping mad right now...Originally posted by the Bear:go get 'em l'il ant
and maybe i'm mad, but anywhere is good if your loved one is beside you
got one at paragon. one at junction 8. ask rin lah, he should know. it's not very ex lah, depending wad u eat. you two ca always order some xiao long bao. and a bowl of ramen and share.Originally posted by rainee:where is it at? expensive or not?
tink rin already spent on gifts for me, so if can dun wan to go eat at a very exp place
hmm...how's the outing in gacky's place yesterday?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
soooo sleepy
Yup.Originally posted by rainee:hmm..u mean he has been scanning ur comp remotely? it is someone from this forum?
ic ic...i go ask him later thanks for the recommendation...Originally posted by starblue:got one at paragon. one at junction 8. ask rin lah, he should know. it's not very ex lah, depending wad u eat. you two ca always order some xiao long bao. and a bowl of ramen and share.
breakfast? now is like nearly time for dinner liaozOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think i go cook some noodles for breakfast
Breakfast? You another hisoka?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i go cook some noodles for breakfast
all guys lor..we were basically watching football and playing uno, tai dee and bluff the whole nightOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...how's the outing in gacky's place yesterday?
u all drinking rite? who went ah?
u asking the wrong person for ideas..everything is ok with me..i am not really picky with foodOriginally posted by rainee:ic ic...i go ask him later thanks for the recommendation...
and if Bear, mayi and puppy got ideas on wich restaurant is suitable for v-day lunch, can let me know oso
had pre breakfast at 7 at Mac, didn't eat much because wallet dun agree with my stomach....i went to sleep at 1 pmOriginally posted by rainee:breakfast? now is like nearly time for dinner liaoz
no laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Breakfast? You another hisoka?
put a virus in his PC, finish him off laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go watch TV liao... at the rate the attacks are coming, I scared that my PC is going to go down soon.
Come back tomorrow.
no prob.Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...i go ask him later thanks for the recommendation...
and if Bear, mayi and puppy got ideas on wich restaurant is suitable for v-day lunch, can let me know oso
oh yah... rainee jie should go to the clark quay there, those restaurants or bars along the sg river.Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. but the one at the Singapore River, at the Asian Civilisations Museum is nice
but i've only been there evenings and nights.. it is very very nice at night
all guys ah? no girls?Originally posted by StarPuppy:all guys lor..we were basically watching football and playing uno, tai dee and bluff the whole night
didn't sleep..not much actually only slept for 20 mins while waiting for the penalty shootout during Singapore VS Thailand match
drank a bit..ito keep myself awake..everyone was like so stoned after 3 am
eh?Originally posted by starblue:no prob.
haiz... now got to write the research paper for this stupid psych experiment we carried out in campus. my partner and i decided to do this experiment where we asked someone who past by to help us pick a yellow hibiscus from on top of a small slope.
Bo liao and makes him no different from him.Originally posted by StarPuppy:put a virus in his PC, finish him off la
have la..if u count gacky sisterOriginally posted by rainee:all guys ah? no girls?
we're violating social norms by asking a really irrational favor. to see how people will react loh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh?
what are u trying to achieve in your experiment?