thanks for the suggestion bear and starblue mei will go check it outOriginally posted by starblue:oh yah... rainee jie should go to the clark quay there, those restaurants or bars along the sg river.
hurhurhur payback timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... got his MAC address.
asking people to do things arh...should be ok if not too unresonableOriginally posted by starblue:we're violating social norms by asking a really irrational favor. to see how people will react loh.
Yeah... trace it liao. Now see if company wants to supply me with info.Originally posted by rainee:hurhurhur payback time
i wud say tis person is very stupid to try to attack ur computer leh, knowing that you are the mod of IT Forum and also an expert in computer stuffOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... trace it liao. Now see if company wants to supply me with info.
Don't know what this person is trying to do. Up to him lah... now trace liao... just need company's response or the police goes his house will do. My side settle le.Originally posted by rainee:i wud say tis person is very stupid to try to attack ur computer leh, knowing that you are the mod of IT Forum and also an expert in computer stuff
Originally posted by alfagal:sorry guys, truely miss u guys alot!
havent got e time to log in and chat...
cos been tired after work, and have to work on some saturdays too...
so suns precious to me!
jus dropping by to say i'm still ard
and things seems to b looking good for SBH huh..
good to know..u guys are fine.
/sprays coloured paint onto alex to increase hte colours in his lifeOriginally posted by alexkusu:before you came online...my senses only registered shades of grey
now that you're here, colours have returned
how have you beeeennnn???
even you have said it..just tell me again..
cos i wana listen to you all over again
shoot me? can lah i very easy to hit de. but don't blame me if i shoot you also wor. i not very good so if hit wrong place pls don't angryOriginally posted by alexkusu:i wan play paintball..
does sg has it..
must organise an outing..
1st one i shoot is hisk..then rainee, rin.....cos easy targets
i think starpup n mayi harder to hit