you not obese lah. don't think too much learn from bear and just eatOriginally posted by rainee:fleshy also cannot be until obese that kind ma![]()
if i dun control it, i will beOriginally posted by hisoka:you not obese lah. don't think too much learn from bear and just eat![]()
thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:hope you find a better job soon
what to do all the mods never come in or do their job except youOriginally posted by rainee:this place is so dead..
i miss the old days when everyone is here...![]()
hi pitot...in school now or still having hols?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
yea lorOriginally posted by hisoka:what to do all the mods never come in or do their job except you
2 more weeks to assesment n hols.Originally posted by rainee:hi pitot...in school now or still having hols?![]()
ic ic...i got 1 more month to go before i can kiao ka and do nothingOriginally posted by Pitot:2 more weeks to assesment n hols.
back home but going out tonight till the next morning so i got to sleep soon.
all starblue fualt. this is her forum wor!!Originally posted by rainee:yea lor
last time alex still comes in de, but now never see him also liaoz...
starblue mei and alfa jie all busy with their work...
anyway, on a more cheerful note, i got my ang pao liaoz! finally![]()
yea.Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...i got 1 more month to go before i can kiao ka and do nothing
but maybe shudnt rejoice so fast, seems like they planning another lesson for me to handle
wa go out until the next morning?for project or?
me oso going for my dinner soon le
overnight shooting?Originally posted by Pitot:yea.
she busy with her sch project la, cant blame her...Originally posted by hisoka:all starblue fualt. this is her forum wor!!![]()
Yah lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*walks in*
long time not here..
good luck and have funOriginally posted by Pitot:yea.
hi LL...Originally posted by LazerLordz:*walks in*
long time not here..
she dun want to meet me alsoOriginally posted by rainee:she busy with her sch project la, cant blame her...
and until now i havent even met up with her yet![]()
Midterms coming up..Originally posted by rainee:hi LL...
yet another regular here that i have not met!
been busy with school?
wa u have been lurking?Originally posted by fudgester:Yah lor.
*zaps LL's rear end with 66kV live wire*![]()