lurker!Originally posted by fudgester:Yah lor.
*zaps LL's rear end with 66kV live wire*![]()
she basically doesnt wan to meet up with EVERYONEOriginally posted by hisoka:she dun want to meet me also![]()
Just finished studying. Mid-term test at 7pm tomorrow.Originally posted by rainee:wa u have been lurking?
then let EVERYONE go and meet her.Originally posted by rainee:she basically doesnt wan to meet up with EVERYONE![]()
good luck for ur test...Originally posted by fudgester:Just finished studying. Mid-term test at 7pm tomorrow.
I saw LL bumping up this thread... so I took the opportunity to zap him.![]()
u in the same campus as her rite?Originally posted by LazerLordz:then let EVERYONE go and meet her.![]()
where have u been the last few days?Originally posted by alexkusu:nobardee wants to meet me![]()
i have owest been here..just that nobardee took notice of meOriginally posted by rainee:where have u been the last few days?
still in msia or back in NZ liaoz?
u no post how to see u?Originally posted by alexkusu:i have owest been here..just that nobardee took notice of me
i am nothing but a ghost, a wallflower
okay..off to see my dentist![]()
maybe i need get my teeth pulled
cya rainee, have a nice night ahead
shld learn from singapore govt sch....all projectors hang from ceiling one....Originally posted by rainee:good luck for ur test...
sigh the room with my projector is too small, how to fit in 11 students tonite?
guess tonite have to do without the projector le...
thing is i m moving my class upstairs soon...there got bigger room and more space...Originally posted by The man who was death:shld learn from singapore govt sch....all projectors hang from ceiling one....
lurking gets you no attention.Originally posted by alexkusu:nobardee wants to meet me![]()
Shoots bear with sniper rifle in the arse ten times.Originally posted by the Bear:ewwww.. a gyrating whatever..
*runs off*
you damn bored hor?Originally posted by seow:Shoots bear with sniper rifle in the arse ten times.
Big shells, big shells.![]()
i thought female forumnites like the silent, lurking typesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:lurking gets you no attention.![]()
back.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you damn bored hor?
How's school?![]()
I used paper bullets.Originally posted by the Bear:seow is unable to answer.. he has been arrested by AVA for contravention of CITES
But you need to be known to people first right.Originally posted by alexkusu:i thought female forumnites like the silent, lurking types![]()