Trend Micro is screw up... I use their offline scanning...Originally posted by StarPuppy:speaking of trendmicro...i can't run for some reason..Java is set to run for trendmicro
however kapsersky is ok...wonder wats wrong?
Of course.Originally posted by StarPuppy:super hidden files any diffrent from hidden files?
racist!! torture him/her to a slow death!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This guy is clever, the virus is created to spam nearly everything, except anything Malay related.
whats a super hidden file? how to see? those punks trying to stop us from finding stuff?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course.
If not won't call super hidden.
If so easy...Originally posted by hisoka:racist!! torture him/her to a slow death!!
Yup. With hidden files, you can just change the folder options. With super hidden files, do this also no use.Originally posted by hisoka:whats a super hidden file? how to see? those punks trying to stop us from finding stuff?
how to see?Originally posted by hisoka:whats a super hidden file? how to see? those punks trying to stop us from finding stuff?
Change registry part is easy lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:how to see?
change ur registry lor
the main idea is like hidden files lidat..dun want u to change..but got some people itchy hand
IT ppl always say "Dun go play with ur registry"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Change registry part is easy lah...
OrbiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:IT ppl always say "Dun go play with ur registry"
then some people go and play..die die want to play
then my fren play with it until wallpaper gone..tot got virus
wth sia..
ByeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:going to sch for some moral education otherwise i have my GPA reduced
bye!
isn't it immoral to threaten pple?Originally posted by StarPuppy:going to sch for some moral education otherwise i have my GPA reduced
bye!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Confirm Mayi hack my computer liaw..!
man.. i am talking about a little XMM with too much time in her hands.. dabbling in internet n virus's a genius gone bad..Originally posted by rainee:
did u piss her off in any way?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i am talking about a little XMM with too much time in her hands.. dabbling in internet n virus's a genius gone bad..
using her new found powers for evil.. lol!
Originally posted by Gackt247:*Gacky pouts*
the more open to temptations?Originally posted by rainee:
girls now are definitely different from those 10 years ago...
Time to show her what real man can do to her fragile delicate body... he he heOriginally posted by rainee:
girls now are definitely different from those 10 years ago...
wat temptations?Originally posted by hisoka:the more open to temptations?