Be seow like you?Originally posted by seow:Be like me.
Why the need to be attached?![]()
Kusu n STarblue should be brough upon the council to decide thier fate. N what they did to me.. =( SBH 's integrity is at stake.. they are the cancer.. and i am here to remove it.Originally posted by fudgester:*me walks away forlornly in the pouring rain*![]()
woah...woahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ALEXKUSU!
THAT @SS! he shouldnt be MOD! How can someone like him with mod abuse his powers... lie to my girl. N trick her to bed
GUYS! THIS IS BS! I DEMAND ANSWER FROM KUSU!
n Starblue also! THEY SHOULD STEP DOWN!![]()
can shave hair now not just beard....Originally posted by the Bear:well, different species
okay... in other news, it is getting out of hand
Gillette now has a bloody razor which is battery operated and.. has FIVE blades!
come back here u weakling!!!!Originally posted by fudgester:*me walks away forlornly in the pouring rain*![]()
carefree= seow meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Be seow like you?![]()
ok...maro is highOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Kusu n STarblue should be brough upon the council to decide thier fate. N what they did to me.. =( SBH 's integrity is at stake.. they are the cancer.. and i am here to remove it.
*haves a puff of weed... n saw fudgster walking under the pouring rain , like a man that has lost all hope.*
anyways.. where was i...
YES I KNOW!Originally posted by Pitot:BAN ALEX KUSU!
MARO go start n other thread demanding it now![]()
so are you not intrested or are you going to be a monk?Originally posted by seow:carefree= seow meh?
Aiya, don't have don't have lor, then go along with it when something comes along lor.![]()
hey.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...maro is high
what did they do to you?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:YES I KNOW!
MUST SPREAD THE WORD!
such injustice ... n misuse of MOD powers...
that B|TCH! Kusu has to step down for the sake of SBH!
Cannot.Originally posted by StarPuppy:come back here u weakling!!!!![]()
single-track mind.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so are you not intrested or are you going to be a monk?![]()
you start firstOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hey.
we should start a thread about a random story. But its pretty much like Heroes..he he.. u get to see what the other guy did but u do not know him but only noticed.![]()
ya lor...easily bulliedOriginally posted by the Bear:puppup kena ribbed by the little ant
i dunno how to start.. let me think. What ... ridiculous stuff or what.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you start first![]()
*Jumps unto bear... reigns him in..* GIDDY UP BEAR!Originally posted by the Bear:First victim was. The penguin evil..
Dreamworks CG movie plot?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*Jumps unto bear... reigns him in..* GIDDY UP BEAR!
LETS RIDE!
*WHIP*
*And so ... The polar bear , and the penguin set of unto the unknown.. riding off towards the sunset... whatever dangers or adventures they face , it is a journy of a life time*