Great idea.Originally posted by seow:Dreamworks CG movie plot?![]()
he he...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Great idea.![]()
finished work early ah you?Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he...
his trusty side kick .. The Bear... he he
yeah..Originally posted by LazerLordz:finished work early ah you?
thats why.. like Starsky n Hutch , Bonnie n CLyde , we roll together. he heOriginally posted by the Bear:nah.. in real life, penguins and polar bears are on the different ends of the planet
i think the evil penguins is chewing some colourful blotter
Going back before April. Ask you come pick me up u popo mamaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Yo Kusu ! when u going back ? how cmoe dun wanna meet..heh![]()
I feel so lurrrveeedddOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ALEXKUSU!
THAT @SS! he shouldnt be MOD! How can someone like him with mod abuse his powers... lie to my girl. N trick her to bed
GUYS! THIS IS BS! I DEMAND ANSWER FROM KUSU!
n Starblue also! THEY SHOULD STEP DOWN!![]()
be fish monger....ren bu wei ji tian zhu di mie......Originally posted by rainee:sianz...more extra work...
a teacher from another branch called me to ask me to give her all my teaching materials...shud i give or shud i be selfish?![]()
tremors from sumatra earthquake......i dun feel anything leh...Originally posted by rainee:earthquake in JB!
anyone felt it?![]()
It's a dog-eat-dog world. Weigh the pros n cons 1st before u do. If u dun benefit from it den why bother. Unless of course tt fella is ur good fren la.Originally posted by rainee:sianz...more extra work...
a teacher from another branch called me to ask me to give her all my teaching materials...shud i give or shud i be selfish?![]()
i saw the high rise buildings near my workplace shaking from side to side...Originally posted by The man who was death:tremors from sumatra earthquake......i dun feel anything leh...![]()
will not benefit from it at all...tho i empathized wif her la, since i oso went thru what she is going thru now...Originally posted by Gackt247:It's a dog-eat-dog world. Weigh the pros n cons 1st before u do. If u dun benefit from it den why bother. Unless of course tt fella is ur good fren la.
bet u .. if we feel a R.scale of 3.0 man.. 3.0 nia. all our buildings gonna fall off.Originally posted by rainee:i saw the high rise buildings near my workplace shaking from side to side...![]()
o ?Originally posted by the Bear:why no faith in the structural strength of your buildings?
TrepanationOriginally posted by the Bear:kang tao literally means hole in the head
yeah..Originally posted by the Bear:kang tao literally means hole in the head