Yes but, in pre owned sets, there might be faulty or erratic sets which i might happen to buy, then game over for me.Originally posted by the Bear:well, do think about it.. modding a set is technically illegal
almost mah. means its good that you didn't lorOriginally posted by rainee:i almost got summoned yesterday...![]()
got la, just didnt get the "official summon". I paid 100 as the "coffee money"Originally posted by hisoka:almost mah. means its good that you didn't lor![]()
wakao.Originally posted by rainee:got la, just didnt get the "official summon". I paid 100 as the "coffee money"
wanted to pay 50 ringgit de, but they said too little, and somemore i dun have anymore malaysian notes inside my purse. in the end had to give them 50 singapore dollars.
sadly msian police works this wayOriginally posted by seow:wakao.![]()
thats more than 100 riggit actually......Originally posted by rainee:sadly msian police works this way
but hor, if i get the official summon, i tink i will really be deep shit le, cos it means my driving license will be suspended for a year![]()
might die again soon. no pple to keep it aliveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... looks alive now.![]()
I think so. This crapbox is like so many days liao.Originally posted by hisoka:might die again soon. no pple to keep it alive![]()
hanor...the last few days like very dead, and suddenly i m tired of being the only mod trying my best to keep it alive all the time now...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... looks alive now.![]()
16 more pages...Originally posted by rainee:hanor...the last few days like very dead, and suddenly i m tired of being the only mod trying my best to keep it alive all the time now...![]()
yea more than a hundredOriginally posted by hisoka:thats more than 100 riggit actually......
anyway what did you do? 1 offence only will lose license?
dunno la..i miss the time when we can discuss so many things here, and not all of them are necessarily crap...but we did talk about everything under the sun here last time...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:16 more pages...
I think we need a spam bot. But I need to figure out where. I remember having a spam bot for testing purposes.![]()
Haha! Tats quite true.Originally posted by rainee:sadly msian police works this way
but hor, if i get the official summon, i tink i will really be deep shit le, cos it means my driving license will be suspended for a year![]()
They were hiding behind some ulu spots?Originally posted by rainee:yea more than a hundred
that money was supposed to buy a phone modem for rin de, so dat can cut down on his costly phone bill...but yesterday got into some trouble with my parents again, so went to spore late and didnt have time to buy the modem, so the money still wif me...
i sped thru red traffic light...the road was pretty deserted cos already nearly 11pm...didnt realize got police traffic behind me until too late![]()
yea lor i tink soOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crapbox started on 4 Feb
Today is already 12 March
More than a month liao
Is this our oldest crapbox?
yupz all the mods eat snakeOriginally posted by rainee:hanor...the last few days like very dead, and suddenly i m tired of being the only mod trying my best to keep it alive all the time now...![]()