Haizz... hopefully next crapbox will be better.Originally posted by rainee:dunno la..i miss the time when we can discuss so many things here, and not all of them are necessarily crap...but we did talk about everything under the sun here last time...
Crapbox maybe, this forum, probably not.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor i tink so
maybe wun have that many more crapboxes to come le...just let this place die a natural death...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yupz all the mods eat snake![]()
and poor maro has booked number 89Originally posted by rainee:yea lor i tink so
maybe wun have that many more crapboxes to come le...just let this place die a natural death...![]()
yea, i can see the greed in his eyes oso yesterdayOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haha! Tats quite true.
Even in Indonesia, when i gt stop for going against traffic rule, the police stop me at the side of the road, and look at me with his ( $ _ $ )!!
Kept on threatening to charge me to court when i insist dun wan give him kopi $!
yeah lor. must go and scold them le esp the forum ownerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
4 mods here, I see one posting.![]()
Skip all the way to 89Originally posted by hisoka:and poor maro has booked number 89![]()
not all of them leh, i m still around here...Originally posted by hisoka:yupz all the mods eat snake![]()
You so li hai, go NUS and find her.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor. must go and scold them le esp the forum owner![]()
well no the other hand, its probably true what he said and its probably a good thing for you he was corrupt. otherwise your car no use leOriginally posted by rainee:yea, i can see the greed in his eyes oso yesterday
my license will be suspended cos i m still under probation, just got my license for several months nia, if i didnt get any official summons after 2 years, then my license wun get suspended just cos of one offense...
so the officer used that to kinda "threaten" me yesterday...said if he opened the summon le i need to pay 300 fine and also my license will be suspended..and need to go back to take the driving test again...
Other forums got nothing much, maybe technology has moved too fast.Originally posted by rainee:not all of them leh, i m still around here...
just that to be the only one doing it all the time is kinda tiring...so i ventured off to other forums lor..
haha yeah i know what you mean. its all their fualt!!!Originally posted by rainee:not all of them leh, i m still around here...
just that to be the only one doing it all the time is kinda tiring...so i ventured off to other forums lor..
she dun want to meet me leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You so li hai, go NUS and find her.![]()
maybe...but i oso seldom post threads le, usually things that just crossed my mind just go into crapbox...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crapbox maybe, this forum, probably not.
So many things to talk about, sure can survive.
Just get a big banner out.Originally posted by hisoka:she dun want to meet me leh.
You didn't notice how i always tried to get her to meet up?
yea la, i m kinda thankful he is corruptedOriginally posted by hisoka:well no the other hand, its probably true what he said and its probably a good thing for you he was corrupt. otherwise your car no use le
Point me in the direction of the psychiatric ward?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just get a big banner out.
Somebody will point you in the right direction.![]()
I heard if the mirror breaks, but if you don't clear up, then the bad luck won't affect you. If you clear the mess up, then yes. Not so sure if true or not, never try before, don't want to know also.Originally posted by rainee:maybe...but i oso seldom post threads le, usually things that just crossed my mind just go into crapbox...
anyway yesterday was a very eventful day, besides the summon, in the morning my parents created drama for me again
as a result the mirror in my room was broken...maybe that was the source of the series of bad luck incidents that followed
only managed to go to singapore by around 3pm, then found out i forgot my passport, so came back to take passport, reached singapore at 5pm![]()
u talking abt the drama in AA ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Other forums got nothing much, maybe technology has moved too fast.
Only AA has too much stuffs.![]()
Hmmz, true i always wondered how do you bring up the topic of bribingOriginally posted by rainee:yea la, i m kinda thankful he is corrupted
very funny oso, i didnt know how i can "offer" him the coffee money also...
i just said, i dun wan to settle it thru official summon, can settle it here and now or not? then he said, of cos can...
when i asked how much he wanted, he can say,"this kinda thing needs to be done out of sincerity one, so just give how much u r willing to give..."
give him 50, he said too little
after gave him 100++, he said thank you and tell me to forget about him![]()
Maybe biomed facOriginally posted by hisoka:Point me in the direction of the psychiatric ward?
Yeah its onyl 7 years afterall. It will run out soonOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I heard if the mirror breaks, but if you don't clear up, then the bad luck won't affect you. If you clear the mess up, then yes. Not so sure if true or not, never try before, don't want to know also.
Bad luck will wear off sooner or later...
Originally posted by rainee:yea la, i m kinda thankful he is corrupted
very funny oso, i didnt know how i can "offer" him the coffee money also...
i just said, i dun wan to settle it thru official summon, can settle it here and now or not? then he said, of cos can...
when i asked how much he wanted, he can say,"this kinda thing needs to be done out of sincerity one, so just give how much u r willing to give..."
give him 50, he said too little
after gave him 100++, he said thank you and tell me to forget about him![]()
lolz i think the mess needs to be cleared up one leh, otherwise i will prolly get hurt...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I heard if the mirror breaks, but if you don't clear up, then the bad luck won't affect you. If you clear the mess up, then yes. Not so sure if true or not, never try before, don't want to know also.
Bad luck will wear off sooner or later...
Ya, I think Mediacorp can send a bunch of writers down and write a story for it and show on TV.Originally posted by rainee:u talking abt the drama in AA ah?
actually i kinda figure maybe the drama traits ran inside "her" family
but i tink now it died down oledi la![]()