Super long for rainee.Originally posted by hisoka:Yeah its onyl 7 years afterall. It will run out soon![]()
i oso wondered abt it before, and didnt know how i brought it up yesterday also...Originally posted by hisoka:Hmmz, true i always wondered how do you bring up the topic of bribing![]()
Yeah... it's 7 years...Originally posted by rainee:lolz i think the mess needs to be cleared up one leh, otherwise i will prolly get hurt...
i didnt clear up for a while and when i walked around got little shards of glass pierced my sole...then it bled
so after that i just got the broom and swept up everything...
but it is 7 years of bad luck leh from wat i heard![]()
I think too much of sgF liao.Originally posted by rainee:i oso wondered abt it before, and didnt know how i brought it up yesterday also...
i tink i sounded very experienced yesterday wor, even the officer got asked, eh u got do this before rite?
it was my first time yesterday btw![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Hw kan such ppl be forgotten, u shld hve told him that he is someone that make a difference in ur life! Hw to forget siah!![]()
10++ can eat a meal and la kopiOriginally posted by rainee:hanor hanor...
i tink at first he rejected the 50 is cos got some other officers inside the car with him, then if split the 50 among the 3 of them, then each person only 10++, so a bit bo hua![]()
haha u havent been here long enuff then...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, I think Mediacorp can send a bunch of writers down and write a story for it and show on TV.
So long in sgF, never seen such drama.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think too much of sgF liao.
A lot here are quite experienced in this area.![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:10++ can eat a meal and la kopi
Where go bo hua?
Just greed lah.![]()
Haha, don't know, so long ago stuffs.Originally posted by rainee:haha u havent been here long enuff then...
during my earlier time here, i got into one kind of such drama before, and i was in devil's position at that time...
but luckily the forumite has sorta faded away after that...maybe she is still here now, but wif a different nick![]()
More 50... but not SGD leh...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
i tink got one "supervisor" inside the patrol car with him, cos he said he needs to go back and ask his "advice"
must be him who told the guy to ask for more than 50...
life sciences. actually based on the research she doing for the urops i could possibly track her down. but whats the pointOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe biomed fac
Since she studies that.
Don't know. For fun lor.Originally posted by hisoka:life sciences. actually based on the research she doing for the urops i could possibly track her down. but whats the point
i now very poor liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:More 50... but not SGD leh...![]()
i not so evil. if the person wants privacy i won't go and disturb deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know. For fun lor.![]()
Wait for next month to collect salary...Originally posted by rainee:i now very poor liao
that 50 sgd is meant for Rin de, to buy his phone modem so dat can help to minimize the cost of phone calls for us...![]()
every month my salary got no left over deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait for next month to collect salary...
just go lah. dun care.Originally posted by rainee:every month my salary got no left over de
and i told my parents i wanted to work in spore this year and stayed here, dats y they gave me a lot of drama and crap yesterday...
basically i dun tink i can apply to work in Singapore this year le![]()
u tink i dun wan to just go?Originally posted by hisoka:just go lah. dun care.
you can't keep getting pulled back by them.
after all you probably feel and think that workign is sg is a better option. and if you go back after all the workign the exchagne rate ptus you at very good stead
you will have to either reason with them or stand up to them one day, the way things seem....Originally posted by rainee:u tink i dun wan to just go?
it is cos they keep threatening me...and will injure me if i insist on having my way...
plus once they know where i m working, they will go there and cause trouble..
that is not doing you any good.Originally posted by rainee:u tink i dun wan to just go?
it is cos they keep threatening me...and will injure me if i insist on having my way...
plus once they know where i m working, they will go there and cause trouble..
erm..Originally posted by LazerLordz:that is not doing you any good.
I sometimes wonder, no offence, what kind of parents cannot see beyond their own arrogance...![]()