u wan to do dat to mayi?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Time to show her what real man can do to her fragile delicate body... he he he
*wears his molesting gloves*
I molest a poor innnocent girl in fron of her.. wanna see the fear in her eyes..Originally posted by rainee:u wan to do dat to mayi?
*kicks maro*Originally posted by BadzMaro:I molest a poor innnocent girl in fron of her.. wanna see the fear in her eyes..
then i tell her she is next... so she better be a good little girl n come to daddy.
Originally posted by rainee:wat temptations?
Originally posted by the Bear:don't mind hisk.. he's just letting loose the inner sociopath in him
money, fashion, peers etcOriginally posted by rainee:wat temptations?
girls 10 years ago also tempted by that ma...Originally posted by hisoka:money, fashion, peers etc
/me wacks maro with a batOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I molest a poor innnocent girl in fron of her.. wanna see the fear in her eyes..
then i tell her she is next... so she better be a good little girl n come to daddy.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Confirm Mayi hack my computer liaw..!
Hmm....Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i am talking about a little XMM with too much time in her hands.. dabbling in internet n virus's a genius gone bad..
using her new found powers for evil.. lol!
Hmm... need to call police before I go out.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I molest a poor innnocent girl in fron of her.. wanna see the fear in her eyes..
I must be living on Mars. All these don't attract me leh...Originally posted by hisoka:money, fashion, peers etc
different ppl have different taste and interest i guess...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I must be living on Mars. All these don't attract me leh...
Maybe...Originally posted by rainee:different ppl have different taste and interest i guess...
you attracted by computers and virusesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I must be living on Mars. All these don't attract me leh...
Originally posted by hisoka:you attracted by computers and viruses
u still in msia ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:morning~
*looks around*
damn..miss that maro again..tot can beo him a little
yup..who wan go outing in Kl?Originally posted by rainee:u still in msia ah?
u dun wan to spend more time in singapore ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:yup..who wan go outing in Kl?
i wan to..Originally posted by rainee:u dun wan to spend more time in singapore ah?
u come on sunday la, i organize an outing specially for uOriginally posted by alexkusu:i wan to..
but nobody have time see me one
sunday flights cost an extra 30%Originally posted by rainee:u come on sunday la, i organize an outing specially for u
come on friday lor then meet up on sunday and monday morning fly backOriginally posted by alexkusu:sunday flights cost an extra 30%
nvm la, i edi meet a forumnite..can consider i went for an outing liaw .v
and if meet maro, can consider me an outing veteran
dats ur own definitionOriginally posted by alexkusu:sunday flights cost an extra 30%
nvm la, i edi meet a forumnite..can consider i went for an outing liaw .v
and if meet maro, can consider me an outing veteran