sadly i also actually like those...Originally posted by fudgester:*adds brussels sprouts to the udon*![]()
LL is coming out of the closet.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You want back-up?![]()
bro, udon only needs to be frozen to be made undelectable.Originally posted by fudgester:*adds brussels sprouts to the udon*![]()
please find and lape him dep depOriginally posted by LazerLordz:You want back-up?![]()
lape??Originally posted by udontknowme:please find and lape him dep dep
thanks
Originally posted by LazerLordz:for the delectable udon..I'll try.![]()
oh well at least i assure you i'm perfectly straightOriginally posted by fudgester:![]()
I'm being surrounded by brokebackers.![]()
ouchOriginally posted by fudgester:![]()
ahh yes, good sitting posture gives you a straight backOriginally posted by hisoka:oh well at least i assure you i'm perfectly straight![]()
paiseh, I mistook the cryptic language of the bowl of asian noodles.Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
fudgester turned to ashOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, time to go now... I've had a long and hard day.
Peace.
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames*![]()
hard gay, you meanOriginally posted by fudgester:Anyway, time to go now... I've had a long and hard day.
Peace.
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames*![]()
dun worry starblueOriginally posted by starblue:omg!! this crapbox is still here!!!! wad are we doing here people?!?!
sorry ah, dunno why recently i can't seem to log in to sgf... haha... also very busy lah. my urops is due soon. and on the same due date got another 2 datelines. and another 2 the following week. and another one next monday.
omg.... i dun even wanna go on to the tests already.
i hope u people are also hanging on. i guess i will be frequently coming in here after all these datelines have past.![]()
add oil!!Originally posted by starblue:omg!! this crapbox is still here!!!! wad are we doing here people?!?!
sorry ah, dunno why recently i can't seem to log in to sgf... haha... also very busy lah. my urops is due soon. and on the same due date got another 2 datelines. and another 2 the following week. and another one next monday.
i hope u people are also hanging on. i guess i will be frequently coming in here after all these datelines have past.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:omg!! this crapbox is still here!!!! wad are we doing here people?!?!