why you keep sayin the same thingOriginally posted by mystiv:wah lao eh hisk![]()
why you keep wah lao-ing???Originally posted by mystiv:wah lao eh hisk![]()
wah lao ehOriginally posted by hisoka:why you keep sayin the same thing![]()
long time no see..how you been?Originally posted by starblue:anyone else got anything meaningful to say???
want to go for lunch tmr?Originally posted by starblue:anyone else got anything meaningful to say???
Originally posted by hisoka:want to go for lunch tmr?![]()
i got what. erm i not familiar with taiwan. if i was no need to go tour around there leOriginally posted by starblue:we were talking about travelling leh. why u never reply?
okok i changeOriginally posted by hisoka:want to go for lunch tmr?![]()
why i say everything mystiv got such weird comments deOriginally posted by mystiv:okok i change
wah piang eh hisk![]()
eh? got meh... opps... never see...Originally posted by hisoka:i got what. erm i not familiar with taiwan. if i was no need to go tour around there le![]()
can lah there speak chinese can get by de
got your other classmates mahOriginally posted by starblue:eh? got meh... opps... never see...
haiz.. not familar then later get lost how? i never travelled on my own before leh...
been really busy loh... a lot of assignments.. read the past 2 pages.Originally posted by StarPuppy:long time no see..how you been?![]()
ah?? you wanna be a blind mice with me ah??? i was thinking if you know your way around then it would be better. got more "eyes" and "brains" who know where to go.Originally posted by hisoka:got your other classmates mah![]()
hey, if you're heading to Perth, I can be the tour guide..Originally posted by starblue:ah?? you wanna be a blind mice with me ah??? i was thinking if you know your way around then it would be better. got more "eyes" and "brains" who know where to go.![]()
wah piangz... where u went to? dun suddenly pop up liddat leh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:...thesis... not something I'll be seeing in the future..
thinking if I should just graduate after my 3rd year and head to NTU to do my Masters..![]()
trying to start my essay..reading some journals..Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz... where u went to? dun suddenly pop up liddat leh.![]()
how much to Perth?? where to go and wad to do in Perth?? is it very cold there??? during May to June.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey, if you're heading to Perth, I can be the tour guide..
Melbourne..there's some unfinished business of mine there![]()
yeah... i understand. just today i pia-ed through 6 or 8 journals and two books.Originally posted by LazerLordz:trying to start my essay..reading some journals..
hai.![]()
it will be funOriginally posted by starblue:ah?? you wanna be a blind mice with me ah??? i was thinking if you know your way around then it would be better. got more "eyes" and "brains" who know where to go.![]()
Perth is a place to unwind..if you like to explore vineyards, beaches and national parks.. Fremantle is a nice historical seaside town, and Albany has vineyards and beautiful coastlines..up North there's Pinnacles, Scarborough Beach, and a lot of wilderness.. good if you like road trips.Originally posted by starblue:how much to Perth?? where to go and wad to do in Perth?? is it very cold there??? during May to June.
I also got aunt in Perth.Originally posted by hisoka:it will be fun![]()
hmmz perth i got aunt there can get free accomaddations![]()
yeah..Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i understand. just today i pia-ed through 6 or 8 journals and two books.![]()