holiday for 3 or 4 years?Originally posted by hisoka:erm that was like half a year ago.
i'm still sloggin it out at work now too.
and you ahd a holiday for 3 or 4 years wor
overseas studyingOriginally posted by rainee:holiday for 3 or 4 years?![]()
i can oni tell u how to evade taxesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ping! Anybody around?
Anybody file taxes yet? I'm still trying to figure out what those forms are trying to say.![]()
never leh. i dunno how to submit no notification or whatever other than the 8e from office.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ping! Anybody around?
Anybody file taxes yet? I'm still trying to figure out what those forms are trying to say.![]()
No. Helping my parents fill. Those forms are form B1 and don't make sense.Originally posted by hisoka:never leh. i dunno how to submit no notification or whatever other than the 8e from office.
hmmz mayi do big business got tax arh?
All government workers tax forms are filled liao right? I read this in the link given.Originally posted by the Bear:will file my taxes soon.. maybe this weekend..
i just log on, and submit.. no need to key in anything
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All government workers tax forms are filled liao right? I read this in the link given.
hmmz some ones coming in moe oftenOriginally posted by starblue:yozzz....
yup... like i said, last few weeks is cos i couldnt log in. so now can log in just drop by loh... also to see how my peeps are doing. so long never "see" you guys like missing something liddat.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz some ones coming in moe often![]()
today looked at the last of my sequencing results... still got a lot of messy like sht sequences, but combined with previous ones mian2 qiang3 can use lah.... so the whole day have to stare at computer screen and do all the alignment sht.Originally posted by the Bear:hiya sb
how goes the report
Frankly, I don't know.Originally posted by the Bear:and why do you think we at work have problems with the Ministry of Finance agencies like Singapore Customs?