am i readin this correctlyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:But giving it to me.. has more cons then pros. So u give ur friend is LOSE LOSE situation.
give me is WIN LOSE... i advise that u take the WIN LOSE deal.
to me anyways is WIN WIN..
i know u will make the right choice... for ur family , health , friends and in good terms with me.
from 7 to 10...Originally posted by BadzMaro:1 more class ? till 7 de ar!
he he.. Korean ex coming also.. LOL! but not this month.Originally posted by alexkusu:but but...isnt there an unspoken rules that bros comes first?
wats the pros?
hmm maro... i tot it was ur korean ex.. will she bringing dorris as well? or jus her?
my bad.. PROS then cons..Originally posted by alexkusu:am i readin this correctly
you mean you spoke the truth in your haste?Originally posted by BadzMaro:my bad.. PROS then cons..
oops.. i got found out.. damn..
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..maro gone out again
i shall just leave this pic here instead
or green fairy, who would you rather go to?
u scum..have u no respect manOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. Korean ex coming also.. LOL! but not this month.
I dun think Dorris is coming.. mmm.. but dorris quite cute though.. if she wasnt her good friend i wouldve...
LOL
kidding.
the PROS.. is that u know that u have performed ur part in giving me the absinthe to sustain our friendship ties. what more u want ar. Its like 2 countries man.. dun work with me.. or pay ur respects.. i fund the teorrists in ur contry to destablise u until another leader knows the errors of his predecessor.
thats gotta suck... kelian.Originally posted by rainee:from 7 to 10...
*feels suspicious*Originally posted by BadzMaro:my bad.. PROS then cons..
oops.. i got found out.. damn..
nah.... we stay at hotel. DID I SAY WE ?Originally posted by alexkusu:u scum..have u no respect man
eh, wont ur korean one find it too hot in msia? where will she stay? wit YOUUUUU?
good things come to those who are patientOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
oh.. the mother of all alchohols... ooooo... sweet sweeeeet absinthe... mmmm muaks... come to daddy...
show her ur place..Originally posted by BadzMaro:nah.... we stay at hotel. DID I SAY WE ?
no la.. she say if stay with me later.. feelings come back etc etc.. later shiet happens.
honestly. i was hoping for something like this to happen. HAHAA..
but anyways la , be going SG with her or KL
lol..Originally posted by hisoka:you mean you spoke the truth in your haste?
its cool..Originally posted by alexkusu:good things come to those who are patient
knowin u, thats most likely true...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
damn..
it wasnt the truth. Just typo. ..=X
issit... too bad she is not the dumb kind of chicks. got certain intelligence .. and she know here got hotels .. like th Hilton for example.Originally posted by alexkusu:show her ur place..
then bring her lousy hotels...n show her..
then she realise ur place better, cleaner, n will stay with u lor
Go KL la...go sg for wat? very expensive..or u wana bring her for sgf outings?
o MOTHER FUK...Originally posted by alexkusu:knowin u, thats most likely true...
*twist maro's nipples*
on elle's behalf
aiyo, for u KL is borin..for her its a new experienceOriginally posted by BadzMaro:issit... too bad she is not the dumb kind of chicks. got certain intelligence .. and she know here got hotels .. like th Hilton for example.
SG better.. can do lots of stuff there. sien of KL.. boring.
hor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:o MOTHER FUK...
damn.. elle is my pimp and i am her b|tch!
aiyo..Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo, for u KL is borin..for her its a new experience
why so selfish one
u oni wan go sg see the goth xmm or meet starblue ma riteOriginally posted by BadzMaro:aiyo..
GO sg THEN KL lo.. haiya.. sien. But i make sure i stay SG looooonger..
man.. u dun know the stories with elle man..Originally posted by alexkusu:hor..
wait till i tell her this
u two good buddies maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. u dun know the stories with elle man..