+1Originally posted by mystee:sound like ah lians...
Not they, but just she. And of the group I just had to choose to approach her to help MY friend ask about HER friend.Originally posted by Patrik:Reply her:None of u here interests me.
Den walk off.
SO u trying to tell us they interested in u?
Maybe if I hadn't just been hurt I might have taken up the chance. She wasn't ugly or anything and in fact, I think her looks was really ok to me. Just wasn't ready I guess.Originally posted by stellazio:woah, give u apple but dun want eat.. well i guess maybe she didn't really appealed to you thats why you didnt have the urge to ask her.
wah.... you can still remember the song even though it "happened years ago" ah???Originally posted by SumOne:Funnily enough, that day after talking to her I was listening to songs on my way home. And the first song that played was "Lian ren wei man" by S.H.E. Was it a sign?
It left me an impression that day. I had never been so caught off guard.Originally posted by starblue:wah.... you can still remember the song even though it "happened years ago" ah???
/rubs chin
Last time i dare.Originally posted by soulwinner:Last time i afraid to ask gal for no..but not will do it without fail...
some ppl have good memory k..like me.Originally posted by starblue:wah.... you can still remember the song even though it "happened years ago" ah???
/rubs chin
Cbu? And why would he want to use your name? Your name very special?Originally posted by alexkusu:^ my cbu fren use my name ask for girls number
typical cbu guys behaviour!
x2. The girl like you leh.Originally posted by Sakuraflower:waste the chances!!!
the girl interested in u......
OMG!!
me kpo a bit!!
so ur friend got the number...
if got, tell u friend to sms that friend and ask for the girl who is interested in u, her number...
no la.. like i say ma.. use other ppl's name easiest ma..Originally posted by SumOne:Cbu? And why would he want to use your name? Your name very special?
totally agreeOriginally posted by mystee:sound like ah lians...
You suddenly sound like a Secondary school kid.Originally posted by SumOne:Funnily enough, that day after talking to her I was listening to songs on my way home. And the first song that played was "Lian ren wei man" by S.H.E. Was it a sign?