Yeah I know... I'm trying to calm down...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Dump the bugger after this..
You need to calm down. It won't be any good trying to edit something on an angry mind and elevated BP. Tea is a good way of lowering that..
also can. i didn't say anything wierd right?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want me to copy and paste here?
As per request:Originally posted by starblue:also can. i didn't say anything wierd right?
liddat is good meh?? then we'll never have the motivation to go find a mate. and translated into evolutionary terms, that means our genetic fitness will be equals to zero leh... which also means that our parents' fitness also gets reduced dramatically leh...I dun quite get it.
cheeminology..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun quite get it.
oh boy.. that must have hurt a lot.Originally posted by starblue:how i know?? i drinking drinking then suddenly saw this very useful paper to cite then in my excitment, i forgot to close my glottis before swallowing. end up one sizeful amount of green tea proceeded down my windpipe.
yah loh... i'm like plagarising from a lot of sources liddat. one phrase here, one phrase there. then end up must cite a lot of papers.
oh.... paiseh... cos now i'm in the evolution lab. and i'm doing the evolution urops. so a bit zou2 huo3 ru4 mo2... but u know Darwin right? he's the one who came up with the whole natural selection and fitness sht.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun quite get it.
*me rubs chin*Originally posted by starblue:oh.... paiseh... cos now i'm in the evolution lab. and i'm doing the evolution urops. so a bit zou2 huo3 ru4 mo2... but u know Darwin right? he's the one who came up with the whole natural selection and fitness sht.
It's not n00bness, it's understandable.Originally posted by fudgester:*me rubs chin*
Pardon my n00bness... but what's 'zou2 huo3 ru4 mo2'?
Sunday in campus!?!?!Originally posted by starblue:oh.... paiseh... cos now i'm in the evolution lab. and i'm doing the evolution urops. so a bit zou2 huo3 ru4 mo2... but u know Darwin right? he's the one who came up with the whole natural selection and fitness sht.
Originally posted by seow:Fuck natural selection!!!
It will weed me out!!!
Noooooooooooooooooo
no lah... not NOW as in NOW. i mean presently, i am a member of the honourary evolution lab. located in S2, level 2.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sunday in campus!?!?!
Whew, you scared me.Originally posted by starblue:no lah... not NOW as in NOW. i mean presently, i am a member of the honourary evolution lab. located in S2, level 2.
but i was in the lab the whole day yesterday...
And now, even in schools, natural selection is at work, average poly applicants are getting wiped out by higher scorers!!!Originally posted by starblue:
displacement spotted.Originally posted by seow:*goes to run in circles*
according to my numerous past experiences and professional perception, all-out revisions never get executed concurrently with other projects and assignments. Murphy Law #7382 also states that one will never put all of one's eggs in one basket when there are other baskets around.Originally posted by fudgester:Speaking of which....
.... I'll be starting on all-out revision for the end-of-semester exams tomorrow.
My revision will have to take place concurrently with my ongoing projects.
well spotted.Originally posted by LazerLordz:displacement spotted.
ah well... natural selection is only necessary for the better evolution of a species.Originally posted by seow:And now, even in schools, natural selection is at work, average poly applicants are getting wiped out by higher scorers!!!
Nuuuu!!!
*runs and hide under a stone*
later.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm gonna take a nap.
Later.
Yes, all is fair in natural selection.Originally posted by starblue:ah well... natural selection is only necessary for the better evolution of a species.