an E-BUSINESS plus process your orders within seconds
! The best thing about our system is that it is absolutely
risk free for you ! But don't believe us . Mr Jones
of California tried us and says "Now I'm rich many
more things are possible" . We assure you that we operate
within all applicable laws ! We beseech you - act now
! Sign up a friend and you'll get a discount of 20%
! Cheers .
secret message: you are a sucker wasting so much time reading spamOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got a secret message in this spam:
But can't find the secret message...
do wat?Originally posted by Pitot:why would they do such stuff.![]()
dont invite u den show u wad they did.Originally posted by rainee:do wat?![]()
hanor, beats me why they did that...unless want to infuriate me lorOriginally posted by Pitot:dont invite u den show u wad they did.![]()
you should have just asked them point blank, so what are they trying to say when they do not invite you and yet want to spite you by asking you to look at how nice their wedding was.Originally posted by rainee:i hate it when my high school friends have weddings, invited everyone except me, then proceed to tell me about it a day later, to ask me to go view the pics which they all take together
They think by doing that they will be able to make themselves feel better for not asking me along...
oh well...next time when it is MY wedding i wud know who not to invite![]()
How I wish it is.Originally posted by hisoka:secret message: you are a sucker wasting so much time reading spam![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i hate it when my high school friends have weddings, invited everyone except me, then proceed to tell me about it a day later, to ask me to go view the pics which they all take together
They think by doing that they will be able to make themselves feel better for not asking me along...
oh well...next time when it is MY wedding i wud know who not to invite![]()
yea lor, i really feel like telling her just now, but thing is she has been very nice to me so far...really didnt think she will do thatOriginally posted by hisoka:you should have just asked them point blank, so what are they trying to say when they do not invite you and yet want to spite you by asking you to look at how nice their wedding was.
and for the "selected few", you should have jsut asked. so that means i'm not really a friend right? so why ask me about things now?![]()
what does the chinese words mean?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
This is good for torturing people.
But come to think of it, it's not fun. Just treat them like how you would treat a friend.![]()
repay hatred with kindness........Originally posted by rainee:what does the chinese words mean?![]()
It's the reverse lah.Originally posted by The man who was death:repay hatred with kindness........
reverse meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's the reverse lah.![]()
NO..........................Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's the reverse lah.![]()