Paiseh.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NO..........................![]()
mayi trying to social engineer who?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Social engineering...![]()
Boss.Originally posted by hisoka:mayi trying to social engineer who?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Boss.
Today's lesson.
Seems easy enough. Got his credit card details already.![]()
welcome back!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:harrows![]()
Technically, yes.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
use to buy stuff so can social engineering the credit company's staff and the boss?
Hello.Originally posted by StarPuppy:harrows![]()
school lorOriginally posted by hisoka:welcome back!!
so want to share what you were busy with?![]()
harrows mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello.![]()
thats all meh? i heard got other thigns worOriginally posted by StarPuppy:school lor
wireless tech(WT) and Network/Internet Security(NIS) modules![]()
you heard, i say, who confirm?Originally posted by hisoka:thats all meh? i heard got other thigns wor![]()
thats why asking you to confirmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you heard, i say, who confirm?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:thats all meh? i heard got other thigns wor![]()
hack into server and make it dedicated to you for the download durationOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very sian... download speeds very slow!![]()
LOL, even if can, RP's bandwidth is limited.Originally posted by hisoka:hack into server and make it dedicated to you for the download duration![]()
i had a slow excruciating one at workOriginally posted by StarPuppy:had a quick breakfast![]()
Today is the last weekday. Be happy!Originally posted by hisoka:i had a slow excruciating one at work![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today is the last weekday. Be happy!
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()