go eat in class lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hungry....
can eat and attend lesson deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Lesson haven't end..
RP cannot lah...Originally posted by hisoka:can eat and attend lesson de![]()
dun care lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:RP cannot lah...
Drink can...Originally posted by hisoka:dun care lah.
hmmz can drink or not?
go drink porridge![]()
hmmz means they hacking into the computers arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink can...
But drink porridge...
By the way, anyone heard of Singtel conducting system scans on their customers? I'm trying to dig out this case, but seems hushed up.
Not sure, that's why I want to dig out this case.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz means they hacking into the computers arh?
go mayi!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sure, that's why I want to dig out this case.
Yeah... it's very hushed up, there's not even a single news on it on the web.Originally posted by hisoka:go mayi!!!![]()
but i think the gabrament will protect them if anythgin also![]()
hmmz.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... it's very hushed up, there's not even a single news on it on the web.
Lucky my teacher brought it up... if not, all of us don't know.
Dig up an old one.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz.
dig up leh, ncie to know![]()
so confirm they hackign into the computers arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dig up an old one.
But found one very recent one.
This time got proof liao. It's in 2005, timing matched my PC's firewall logs.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=910260
GG liao![]()
Nah... they didn't hack into our computers. They merely scanned our PCs.Originally posted by hisoka:so confirm they hackign into the computers arh?
if its just scannign packets then nothing we can do or say cos sg no privacy de. hacking into comps i dunno le![]()
port scanning means what?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nah... they didn't hack into our computers. They merely scanned our PCs.
But this kind of scanning is different, they are port scanning our PCs. Very bad... port scanning is used by hackers to attack users, since Singnet port scans us, they probably know which PCs are vulnerable...
Anyway, Singapore has no privacy...
Port scanning lor...Originally posted by hisoka:port scanning means what?