hi starblue meiOriginally posted by starblue:yo.... been a long time eh???
the hols are finally here... but for the past week, i've been having tuitions at least twice a day (students all having exams now). macham like part time job liddat.
so i havent really had the opportunity to slack an entire day off, something i'm still ardently looking forward to. sigh.... life is so tiring sometimes.
how have you peeps been recently? fill me in leh... if not later i forget you then you know...![]()
/muakzzz rainee jie..Originally posted by rainee:hi starblue mei
me nothing much...still teaching, my students having their final exams in Singapore tomorrow so need to send them in...
very hard de lah... once something is in decline, it almost always never picks up....Originally posted by hisoka:lets see if the forum picks up once starblue is back![]()
just got a pay increment recently...Originally posted by starblue:/muakzzz rainee jie..
icic... not getting another better paying job eh??? how's your students?
icic.... means you're going to go for the training and be a full time teacher in sg?? o.OOriginally posted by rainee:just got a pay increment recently...
looking for job wif MOE lor, waiting for their reply...
cos dear blux blux is backOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally alive.
yea, if I get the offerOriginally posted by starblue:icic.... means you're going to go for the training and be a full time teacher in sg?? o.O
see got starblur then come in hor!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bo liao person signing in.![]()
What subjects and education level you want to teach?Originally posted by rainee:yea, if I get the offer![]()
LOLOriginally posted by hisoka:cos dear blux blux is back![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:see got starblur then come in hor!![]()
heya cool!! how's it coming?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bo liao person signing in.![]()
me want muakz from starblurOriginally posted by starblue:heya cool!! how's it coming?
hi there hisoka. and lil ant. miss ya all.![]()
you want discount from torture for saying "starblur" instead??Originally posted by hisoka:me want muakz from starblur![]()
maybe secondary school...teach english or maths lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What subjects and education level you want to teach?![]()
typo lahOriginally posted by starblue:you want discount from torture for saying "starblur" instead??![]()
i long time never work some muscles leh. be happy to help. cos ya know, you look like you need to be bent in half. backwards.Originally posted by hisoka:typo lah![]()
you now no studies must relax abit mah![]()
sec school very de hard to teach ya know....Originally posted by rainee:maybe secondary school...teach english or maths lor![]()