hmm i see how first...but trying to get a job in Singapore la so i can move in fastOriginally posted by starblue:sec school very de hard to teach ya know....unless you get students like me in your class la...
now still busy... maybe on my birthday or wad lah... see how.Originally posted by rainee:hmm i see how first...but trying to get a job in Singapore la so i can move in fast
oh since u holiday now, wat u say abt meeting up? wait very long liao neh![]()
i oso going in to teach le...have fun!Originally posted by starblue:now still busy... maybe on my birthday or wad lah... see how.
so bored... not much action in here... maybe i should go play my sims 2. feel like drowning someone today.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I will never play with Mindef again.![]()
hmz bending has acquired a whole new meanign recently in sgf.Originally posted by starblue:i long time never work some muscles leh. be happy to help. cos ya know, you look like you need to be bent in half. backwards.![]()
Playing lor...Originally posted by LazerLordz:what the heck did you do..
so what happened?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Playing lor...
Was trying out some network security stuffs... trying to ermm... spoof it and get some info. Sort of like testing waters. But got a bit too far.
Nothing, luckily.Originally posted by hisoka:so what happened?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing, luckily.
But this will teach me not to play with their networks liao... if I bring it down.... I GG le![]()
LOL, I know how to bring it down. But undetected, definitely no.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
must learn how to bring it down, AND be undetected![]()
Hey, just be careful when you are doing these things..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, I know how to bring it down. But undetected, definitely no.![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey, just be careful when you are doing these things..
MINDEF is definitely not one of those you should even sniff at..![]()
School modules allow me to play, so I'm safe. Once I'm out of this world, another matter altogether.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mayi: If u are in ISA lockup.. how come u can still use internet ? u so pro.. can hack from ur cell ar!![]()
man.. if i am MINDEF ppl i will come n teach urlittle punk a lesson..he he +P kidding..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:School modules allow me to play, so I'm safe. Once I'm out of this world, another matter altogether.![]()
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. if i am MINDEF ppl i will come n teach urlittle punk a lesson..he he +P kidding..
dun play play liaw.. come work for me..he he.. help me hack some ppl de stuffs.. especially other staffs computer..muahahha!
students giving you problem?Originally posted by starblue:tuition is such a pain in the ass.![]()
maybe its meOriginally posted by seow:Will i kill the thread this time???
Yeah it's you.Originally posted by mystiv:maybe its me![]()