Yeah she's back.Originally posted by Lance_han:Helping to push up forum ratings a bit .. and wow .. starblue is back.
Me should buy 4D ..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yeah she's back.
Seow, you organise outing lah.![]()
If you can convince Starblue to turn up, I'll blanjah you one teh tarik.Originally posted by seow:Mmm...
See how lor, june is coming.![]()
Set.Originally posted by LazerLordz:If you can convince Starblue to turn up, I'll blanjah you one teh tarik.![]()
I stuffed my bike into some dark and remote corner of my storeroom ..Originally posted by seow:Set.
Does everyone here have bikes?
SBH off road introductory ride.![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:I stuffed my bike into some dark and remote corner of my storeroom ..
you can hike.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't happen to love riding or own a bike.![]()
Originally posted by seow:you can hike.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
hitch - hike's Seow's bike then.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
simi si "BEND" ?Originally posted by seow:Anyhow, i have noticed the "BEND" trend in other forums and i do not encourage it here, "bending" is banned!!!![]()
har... pathetic ending ah??? nvm, i'll still watch. DUN tell me the ending. actually, DUN tell me anything.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I rather rent a bike, I'm too lazy to cycle around the whole of Singapore + getting myself lost in some god-knows-where places.
Spiderman 3.... nice starting, pathetic ending![]()
Actually, don't even need to tell. Posters around are very obvious.Originally posted by starblue:har... pathetic ending ah??? nvm, i'll still watch. DUN tell me the ending. actually, DUN tell me anything.![]()