Won't la, i'm not evil like you.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps seow*
be happy that Starblue didnt feeed u into the abyss...~! he he
Originally posted by starblue:go and participate in the active thread lah.... dun take things to heart k?? sometimes we get caught up with discussions to read every post... i know i'm lagging a bit there.
i am a level below evil.. so i am not evil k.~ he heOriginally posted by seow:Won't la, i'm not evil like you.![]()
I'm turning in lor.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. paiseh ah... i try lah.... now i also wanna go toilet but scared later i come back the page jump again.![]()
you help me tackle some discussions there leh....
orh... k loh.. good night. hope to see you in here more often.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm turning in lor.![]()

Originally posted by seow:
waah..slurp.. waaah... mamamia.... suckling... o.. my god.. so tasty..Originally posted by seow:
come outing in SG n u can have all the roast pork u can eat. Stop resisting.. just come down from your mountain n join the common ppl. he heOriginally posted by starblue:i dun get the roast pork and asking bear to come thing...
i've really been away for too long havent i?![]()
glutton=bear.Originally posted by starblue:i dun get the roast pork and asking bear to come thing...
ah.... i see... haha....Originally posted by seow:glutton=bear.
bear=glutton.
bear+food=glutton.![]()
roast pork is sgpork?Originally posted by starblue:i dun get the roast pork and asking bear to come thing...
roast porkOriginally posted by starblue:back from tuition... wad should i have for lunch?? hmm...
why roast pork?Originally posted by hisoka:roast pork![]()
nice to eat.Originally posted by starblue:why roast pork?
if you go moe during lunch time can ask me out for lunchOriginally posted by rainee:still havent submitted my leave form
u work near there ah?Originally posted by hisoka:if you go moe during lunch time can ask me out for lunch![]()