You can walk there.Originally posted by rainee:u work near there ah?
anyway i dunno how to go there leh, u have any idea? is it must take MRT to buona vista then after that how?![]()
/bows graciouslyOriginally posted by mystiv:bleu enjoying life eh?
and all hail bleu, who has sucessfully created our 1st really active thread in a long time![]()
you got them hereOriginally posted by starblue:/bows graciously
all credits go to those new bloods.
how have you been doing???
no wad.. they ownself come one...Originally posted by mystiv:you got them here
(psst. it'll be good if they can somehow come in here too)
me..pretty ok i guess. down with a minor cold/flu (i still dunnoe the difference) the past few days, but pretty much recovered alrdy..
tuitions twice a day. then yesterday watched spiderman 3 with my bro. today, already said loh.... then think i going to swim with a friend tomolo, not confirmed yet....Originally posted by mystiv:how abt u?
the Starblue's Heaven secret equation:Originally posted by mystiv:you got them here
(psst. it'll be good if they can somehow come in here too)
me..pretty ok i guess. down with a minor cold/flu (i still dunnoe the difference) the past few days, but pretty much recovered alrdy..
probably a cold thenOriginally posted by starblue:no wad.. they ownself come one...
i believe a cold is a bug you get when your immunity is upset due to sudden weather changes. a flu is a bug you get period.how come u can get well from flu so fast one... /impressed/
woah, tuitions twice a day for everyday?Originally posted by starblue:tuitions twice a day. then yesterday watched spiderman 3 with my bro. today, already said loh.... then think i going to swim with a friend tomolo, not confirmed yet....
is that right?? i think still must add "hormonal audience" to the left side of the equation then can...Originally posted by Gackt247:the Starblue's Heaven secret equation:
new sex/gender thread + mod starblue in da haus = good biz
cos students now got exam mah, wad to do???Originally posted by mystiv:woah, tuitions twice a day for everyday?
hols now ah?
the new Starblue's Heaven secret equation:Originally posted by starblue:is that right?? i think still must add "hormonal audience" to the left side of the equation then can...
3 days... ok lah, mine also around there... haha...Originally posted by mystiv:probably a cold then
from sun till now..very fast meh?![]()
U duno wat NOTHING means unless u r in my shoes right now. fark sia..Originally posted by starblue:cos students now got exam mah, wad to do???
yup... 2nd week of my hols liao.... i feel like, for the first time in a long long time, i've accomplished a lot of nothing.![]()
ah well... there are new things to learn every day. and wad can be more interesting than to learn more about the ever elusive opposite sex?Originally posted by Gackt247:the new Starblue's Heaven secret equation:
new sex/gender thread + mod starblue in da haus + turned-on imbalanced audience = good biz![]()
eh??? means you're also doing a sht lot of nothing now??Originally posted by Gackt247:U duno wat NOTHING means unless u r in my shoes right now. fark sia..![]()
just for the vacation??? wad kind?Originally posted by fudgester:Been trying to find a job.
The key word is 'trying'.![]()
circumstances are such.. partially no thanks to the govt..Originally posted by starblue:eh??? means you're also doing a sht lot of nothing now??
eh.. can find lobang for me too.. please.. pretty please?Originally posted by fudgester:Been trying to find a job.
The key word is 'trying'.![]()
of course la.. u dunid a marketing grad to know this.Originally posted by starblue:eh??? means you're also doing a sht lot of nothing now??