wait, why u so free now??? u not in the army meh?Originally posted by Gackt247:of course la.. u dunid a marketing grad to know this.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wow. not much life tonight...
wad does that mean??Originally posted by mystiv:
you know, you should lurk around occasionally to understand what's 'not much life'![]()
go be a pimpOriginally posted by Gackt247:eh.. can find lobang for me too.. please.. pretty please?![]()
won't he starve to death if he went into that line?Originally posted by mystiv:go be a pimp
judgin by the usual standards, today is pretty active alrdyOriginally posted by starblue:wad does that mean??
Originally posted by seow:back from ride, adam>mandai>adam.
Then makan.![]()
spend more time in Forum. N i will be here to help push crapbox!Originally posted by starblue:i hope the crapbox wun get overtaken by the mysterious sex thread... that would be just so..... pathetic.![]()
that thread like become second crapbox liaozOriginally posted by starblue:i hope the crapbox wun get overtaken by the mysterious sex thread... that would be just so..... pathetic.![]()
spend more time in Forum. N i will be here to help push crapbox!Originally posted by starblue:i hope the crapbox wun get overtaken by the mysterious sex thread... that would be just so..... pathetic.![]()
is that a threat? a blackmail? a condition?Originally posted by BadzMaro:spend more time in Forum. N i will be here to help push crapbox!
discussion sure will have crap in there one lah... liddat then the discussion will be livelier mah.Originally posted by rainee:that thread like become second crapbox liaoz![]()
haha yea...i m just asking how to get to the MOE building la, cos I got an itnerview there this coming Monday...Originally posted by starblue:discussion sure will have crap in there one lah... liddat then the discussion will be livelier mah.as long as we all come back to the topic every now and then, it's fine with me.
less than 10 min. you just have to cross the overhead bridge, then that large building you see is it already. just follow the path inside and ask for directions to wadever department u need to go loh...Originally posted by rainee:haha yea...i m just asking how to get to the MOE building la, cos I got an itnerview there this coming Monday...
how long does it take to walk there from the MRT station?
me back from lunchOriginally posted by starblue:nobody already eh?
me preparing to go for tuition and then swimming.Originally posted by hisoka:me back from lunch![]()
still never tell me going where to swimOriginally posted by starblue:me preparing to go for tuition and then swimming.![]()
thanks for the infoOriginally posted by starblue:less than 10 min. you just have to cross the overhead bridge, then that large building you see is it already. just follow the path inside and ask for directions to wadever department u need to go loh...
it will take about 5 min (if no queue) for the guard to photocopy your IC and issue visitor's tag and stuff, so keep that in mind.