damn.. u got him by the balls already o~~Originally posted by rainee:i oledi teased him enuff yesterday nite...today let him have his rest ba![]()

Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
*me loads the shotgun*![]()
you all can't help from thinking crooked huhOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. u got him by the balls already o~~
like that is it ?![]()
its early in the morning man! i cant help it ! some more got pretty young graduate working in office.. wear the office wear.. so fair some more ~ of course morning already think crooked.Originally posted by rainee:you all can't help from thinking crooked huh![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its early in the morning man! i cant help it ! some more got pretty young graduate working in office.. wear the office wear.. so fair some more ~ of course morning already think crooked.
*thinks.. mmmm.."
cause she is outside , with other ppl.. with the admin and accounts ppl. And one of the admin aunty is her supervisor.. n she keeping her away from me. BUt eventually , she has tolet her go.. n she is bound to pass stuffs into my room to me.. i am just waiting.... waiting..... waiting for the right time... the opportunity... heh..heh...heh~~~Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wat are you doing in front of the computer then, why not go talk to her![]()
Shaved it off.Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
what happened to ur goatee~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cause she is outside , with other ppl.. with the admin and accounts ppl. And one of the admin aunty is her supervisor.. n she keeping her away from me. BUt eventually , she has tolet her go.. n she is bound to pass stuffs into my room to me.. i am just waiting.... waiting..... waiting for the right time... the opportunity... heh..heh...heh~~~![]()
if you think you need to focus on your studies, then go for it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh ~ still thinking whether to go study oveerseas drop all my stuffs here.. or fuk it.. just continue working..~
i got so many stuffshere. upcoming projects , et etc.. my investments.. my bar...how !!!
well, thing is.. part time will take ages , like more then 4 yrs. N my jobs is getting more n more.. i hear that there is a new position opening up n hear my boss may make me a full manager of an area. And if i get that , studying becomes harder.. cause i gotta do more PR n Ass kissing with clients. n of course..travel more often.Originally posted by rainee:if you think you need to focus on your studies, then go for it...
seriously studying part time is very tiring...from what i heard from my students...
see ba, if you can cope well with both, then shud be okie, but if you think it is too tiring after a while, then just focus on studies first...
of cos also dependent on your financial situation...![]()
i tink you mite have more fun if you go US leh, there got lots of bars and pubs for you to crashOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well, thing is.. part time will take ages , like more then 4 yrs. N my jobs is getting more n more.. i hear that there is a new position opening up n hear my boss may make me a full manager of an area. And if i get that , studying becomes harder.. cause i gotta do more PR n Ass kissing with clients. n of course..travel more often.
But if i study full time , i may either go US or NZ. N i have saved enough money for about 2 to 3 yrs. Cause ijust invested in some franchise this year.. n then if go , i will leave my investments under the care of other ppl. n i will miss my bar.. no more cheapo alchohol for me.
yeah man.. i know. But i scared.. if i go US.. i will never want to come back. And one more thing ,i may party till i forgot to study..LOL!Originally posted by rainee:i tink you mite have more fun if you go US leh, there got lots of bars and pubs for you to crash![]()
yea lor...lots of my frens dun wan to come back after they have been to US...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man.. i know. But i scared.. if i go US.. i will never want to come back. And one more thing ,i may party till i forgot to study..LOL!
NZ . Aus sounds like a more peaceful place.. u know.. study get it done n over with kinda place.
yupz but then you have your share of joints if you go to the rigth cities.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man.. i know. But i scared.. if i go US.. i will never want to come back. And one more thing ,i may party till i forgot to study..LOL!
NZ . Aus sounds like a more peaceful place.. u know.. study get it done n over with kinda place.
ya.. same.. lots of ppl go US they fuk MY liaw..he he.. but i got lots of investments here man.. n lot sof money to make cause of he he... low transparency... ppl like me flourish.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...lots of my frens dun wan to come back after they have been to US...
speaking of NZ...how's alex? havent seen him around for like a long while...
yalo.. but cause i have other plans ma.. i need the degree to further my mmm.. agenda.. n i need good understanding of the law.N actually .. i liked it.. i shouldve studied it instead of some electrotechnology bs.. that i am not even using.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz but then you have your share of joints if you go to the rigth cities.
anyway, why go study if you can climb up well and do well at your job already?
in the end its going to be down to your job performances. the degree's not going to helpt hat much toher than landing your first job and lettign you into some industries. so unless you want to change jobs...........
hihiz, going to meet your sis and bro inlaw? they going near your iteOriginally posted by StarPuppy:harrlows![]()
when? where?Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz, going to meet your sis and bro inlaw? they going near your ite
rainee going moe for interview.Originally posted by StarPuppy:when? where?![]()
rainee!! come on MSNOriginally posted by hisoka:rainee going moe for interview.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:rainee!! come on MSN![]()
Hotel 81~Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
but i think they want to tmm more instead![]()