can i get mine free too?Originally posted by starblue:eh??? why am i a p-member again??? who's behind this?
Originally posted by hisoka:can i get mine free too?![]()
why so happy? for no reason at all? or got a reason one?Originally posted by starblue:heya rainee jie...
i am so happy today it feels weird...![]()
lolz if i can find out laOriginally posted by starblue:
anyway hor, rainee jie... help me find out who is behind this ok???
dunno why loh... maybe cos i'm relieved to have a confirmed place for honours project... but that doesnt seem to warrant such a cheeriness so uncharacteristic of me.Originally posted by rainee:why so happy? for no reason at all? or got a reason one?
i m still feeling a bit nervous abt the MOE interview thing...dunno why even tho it is over oledi...![]()
yaya... help me find out, then drop me a PM or something... thanks..Originally posted by rainee:lolz if i can find out laMy P-membership also expired le, but now saving money so cannot luan luan spend on things I dun really need
Teaching position lor...to get a place in NIE for the PGDE program...if I get into it, then can become a teacher in Spore liaoz..Originally posted by starblue:dunno why loh... maybe cos i'm relieved to have a confirmed place for honours project... but that doesnt seem to warrant such a cheeriness so uncharacteristic of me.![]()
wad was the interview for???
eh...saving money for rainy daysOriginally posted by starblue:yaya... help me find out, then drop me a PM or something... thanks..
you saving money for wad??
since you so cheerful, later meet for dinner?Originally posted by starblue:dunno why loh... maybe cos i'm relieved to have a confirmed place for honours project... but that doesnt seem to warrant such a cheeriness so uncharacteristic of me.![]()
wad was the interview for???
wads the PGDE program?Originally posted by rainee:Teaching position lor...to get a place in NIE for the PGDE program...if I get into it, then can become a teacher in Spore liaoz..
o.O marriage. omg.... rainee jie is.... 24 or 25 this year le is it???Originally posted by rainee:eh...saving money for rainy daysCos now Rin still finding job, so I need to have money so that I can help him if he needs my help
And of cos also help saving money for marriage![]()
later got tuition...Originally posted by hisoka:since you so cheerful, later meet for dinner?![]()
post graduate diploma in education...Originally posted by starblue:wads the PGDE program?
eh, i ask u hor.. wad's the starting pay for teaching now ah?
sshhh...dun say out my age so loudOriginally posted by starblue:o.O marriage. omg.... rainee jie is.... 24 or 25 this year le is it???
hmmm... seems they really did increase it from last time i heard... now... that teaching window is opened for me again.Originally posted by rainee:post graduate diploma in education...
i have no idea wats the starting pay, they dun even give me any chance to ask question yesterday, after they finished asking me questions, they just said the interview is over.
but they mentioned inside the website that starting pay before the training is around 2.2k, after training is 2.5k. If you have honors then will get even higher. Though I dunno if it is different for teaching in different levels or not la
wah kaozz.... to think i'd be your age like.... damn soon...Originally posted by rainee:sshhh...dun say out my age so loud
save up money will prolly need around 1 or 2 years ma, so prepare in advance first
last time i said my ideal age to get married is 25 ma, but maybe too early liao la, i m now going for around 26 or 27 hehe![]()
wa secretary can earn so much ah? Or is the PA to the top bossOriginally posted by starblue:hmmm... seems they really did increase it from last time i heard... now... that teaching window is opened for me again.like very bad lidat hor? teach for the money...
wad wud u say if i tell u i might wanna be a secretary next time??? i heard the starting pay can be about 3k.
haha dun worry la, nowadays girls get married later one...some of my relatives married at 30++ lolzOriginally posted by starblue:wah kaozz.... to think i'd be your age like.... damn soon...and not a prospect in sight.
so er... rainee jie.... your.... *cough* future prospective husband in sight le ah?? like.... more or less *cough* confirmed le ah??
okz. thinking of finding a new job. got some good ones with high pay to reccomend?Originally posted by starblue:later got tuition...
anyway, how have u been doing?
Well, ya.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Totally no relevance. But you can practise commercial law in related industries in the future right?
*volunteers as a prospect*Originally posted by starblue:wah kaozz.... to think i'd be your age like.... damn soon...and not a prospect in sight.
so er... rainee jie.... your.... *cough* future prospective husband in sight le ah?? like.... more or less *cough* confirmed le ah??
Well, I applying for Houston Texas one, I already got Accepted to Canterbury U in NZ. Australia Melbourne one also accept me liaw.. but..mmm...Originally posted by rainee:haha degree in US is usually 4 years one la..but I can assure you that you are going to enjoy every bit of itI never regret spending 4 years in US, if can I would liek to go back to visit it in the future, esp my alma mater...
Which state is it in again?
I thought your current job pays pretty well? Or you dun like what you are doing now?Originally posted by hisoka:okz. thinking of finding a new job. got some good ones with high pay to reccomend?![]()
last time sec school and JC is 1.6k for training, and 2.3k starting pay.Originally posted by rainee:wa secretary can earn so much ah? Or is the PA to the top boss
haha yea teaching just for the money wud be quite bad...cos it will affect your passion...Of cos I dun deny I am looking out for a competitive pay la, but I am also in teaching because I like to connect with people and help them achieve their goals
Last time was how much? You know how much they paying for primary level?