eh??? erm, i dunno about them lah. but i am really excited for u.. hehe...Originally posted by rainee:lolz you sound almost as excited as the interviewers yesterday when I told them this answer...
Is this supposed to be a sarcastic response to my answer or are they truly pleased?
Sometimes I suck at detecting sarcasm![]()
oh.. yah hor... haha... i a bit slow... paiseh.Originally posted by hisoka:it just makes sense. would you want to sponsor some one, give her training and money just to have her leave 4 years later? when you can train and sponsor some one else who will at least probably stay in singapore and contribute one way or another
maybe when i move to spore liao we can meet up hor...Originally posted by starblue:eh??? erm, i dunno about them lah. but i am really excited for u.. hehe...
but when u think about it, wad have they got to be excited about???but i dun think it's sacarsm either lah. maybe just an expression of polite interest lah...
haha true laOriginally posted by hisoka:it just makes sense. would you want to sponsor some one, give her training and money just to have her leave 4 years later? when you can train and sponsor some one else who will at least probably stay in singapore and contribute one way or another
definitely will meet u someday lah....Originally posted by rainee:maybe when i move to spore liao we can meet up hor...
i also dunno why they so excited leh...they just said like that very good la cos it will be a perfect fit, otherwise will be difficult for them if I am selected..
haha no prob...but prolly wun be so fastOriginally posted by starblue:definitely will meet u someday lah....
i say first ah, i wanna be god-ma of your children.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha no prob...but prolly wun be so fast![]()
err..i oso not sure lehOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
but eh.. wad does a god-mother do ah??? besides spoil the child rotten??![]()
Come come, come to Chit Chat....Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah lau! page 77 liaw! why everytime i not here it goes so fast...i smell conspiracy!
i will not betray O Starblue ~Originally posted by MooKu:Come come, come to Chit Chat....
/runs before starblue comes
and u just missed starblue mei again...Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah lau! page 77 liaw! why everytime i not here it goes so fast...i smell conspiracy!
not allowed to poach customers here!Originally posted by MooKu:Come come, come to Chit Chat....
/runs before starblue comes
man ! i swear man... the hand of God is against me..Originally posted by rainee:and u just missed starblue mei again...![]()
dun worry la, i think she will be back...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man ! i swear man... the hand of God is against me..
out of no where see so many ppl forum.. just about to chang jia.. n then sudden meeting.. teleconferencing somemore.. damnit ! sigh~
haha when starblue is here it moves very fast one...Originally posted by Xtrider:wa so fast 77 pages? So wat i missed?
kk i won't poach.. i'll bake them...Originally posted by rainee:not allowed to poach customers here!![]()
Dun wan....Originally posted by MooKu:kk i won't poach.. i'll bake them...
hot fudge better...Originally posted by fudgester:Dun wan....
.... roasted can?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dun worry la, i think she will be back...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:kk i won't poach.. i'll bake them...
Mooku.. are u a relative to the Momok ?Originally posted by MooKu:kk i won't poach.. i'll bake them...
WTH is a Momok?!?!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mooku.. are u a relative to the Momok ?