20 hereOriginally posted by brokenluv:lol i know i abit young lah.... u all around 20+30 d ah???
i am old enough to be ur daddy... now who's ur daddy boy... say it.. come to daddy...Originally posted by brokenluv:lol i know i abit young lah.... u all around 20+30 d ah???
cos, my friend, we are in singapore, a chinese, conservative society. gals here are not receptive to this sort of advancement coming from guys they dun really know....Originally posted by bladez87:why cannot show that i am interested in a girl who i dont really know yet?
wad i meant was, the guy maybe juz wan to touch and try the feeling nia.Originally posted by starblue:but you already say if the gal knows he is not the touchy feel type le mah... if i know a guy touches other people casually, then i will not think he likes me just cos he touch me. and if i dun like being touched, then i will kindly point it out (or move away, etc), or kick some part of his anatomy if it persists.
Err.. i duno why u make things sound so wrong.Originally posted by starblue:you're in an on off rs????!!!!
some of us are in the "It's Complicated" mode.Originally posted by starblue:you're in an on off rs????!!!!
ermm..cux the fact that u dont know her well yet, how r u gona show tt u r sincere if u dono much bout her...so wad r u gona say if she asks why u like her?? u actually shud try to talk to her for sometime 1st, get to know more so that u can show her u admire her wadeva qualities she have, tt way she ll be more appreciative but at d same time, try to be sweet n nice at d right time, so u ve to try and control urself even if ur dying to say ''i lk u'' n stuff liddat. i dono if im right or wrong but tts wad i tink la..Originally posted by bladez87:why cannot show that i am interested in a girl who i dont really know yet?
how to get to know her better without showing that i am interested in her?Originally posted by starblue:cos, my friend, we are in singapore, a chinese, conservative society. gals here are not receptive to this sort of advancement coming from guys they dun really know....
if you like a gal you dun really know, best is to keep it to yourself first, and be friends with her, slowly get to know each other. if you still like her after that, then by all means, pop the question. the chances of success are much higher.
shhhh.... dun say that in front of the children!! they dunno that i am actually a sadis.... /cough/ a kind, considerate, stunning, intelligent, absolutely irresistible moderator/forumer/friend yet. you are scaring them away can???Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. u gone for sometime.. now getting more EVIL~!
that's cos i have first hand experience of that... though in my case, the on off was never really "official". on off rs are the worst sort. ever...Originally posted by Gackt247:Err.. i duno why u make things sound so wrong.
Serious one.. but a couple of offs due to conflicts lor.. aiya.. nvm.. i'm was juz whining..
kid it is nice of you to help but please. dont make reading a torture.Originally posted by brokenluv:ermm..cux the fact that u dont know her well yet, how r u gona show tt u r sincere if u dono much bout her...so wad r u gona say if she asks why u like her?? u actually shud try to talk to her for sometime 1st, get to know more so that u can show her u admire her wadeva qualities she have, tt way she ll be more appreciative but at d same time, try to be sweet n nice at d right time, so u ve to try and control urself even if ur dying to say ''i lk u'' n stuff liddat. i dono if im right or wrong but tts wad i tink la..
whats withthe complicated mode man. I think its just an excuse...Originally posted by LazerLordz:some of us are in the "It's Complicated" mode.
how come become i answer you guys de questions no body answer mine? the one about the play hard to get gals...Originally posted by BadzMaro:anyways back to the topic.. mm... what was it again ?
pat pat xue2 jie3.. dun sad.. one day u'll find ur Prince Charming + Reliable.Originally posted by starblue:that's cos i have first hand experience of that... though in my case, the on off was never really "official". on off rs are the worst sort. ever...
thats why.. ruled under ur benevolent despotism ...Originally posted by starblue:shhhh.... dun say that in front of the children!! they dunno that i am actually a sadis.... /cough/ a kind, considerate, stunning, intelligent, absolutely irresistible moderator/forumer/friend yet. you are scaring them away can???
if the gal is really dun like to be touched one, and he still too thick to get it in his head, then the gal will shun his company. if not, then the gal will slowly get used to it lah.....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wad i meant was, the guy maybe juz wan to touch and try the feeling nia.
btw hor, guys hu r touchy touchy one, are they very tao ren yan?
are you really?Originally posted by LazerLordz:some of us are in the "It's Complicated" mode.
lol if u watched after hours yesterday, u would ve seen linda trying all kinds of ways to get her bf's attention who had been busy wif workOriginally posted by BadzMaro:whats withthe complicated mode man. I think its just an excuse...
i know of girl who would create scene to the point of breakup just to want some ignition in the relationship.. damn man.
he he... to me complicated mode means not really together.. kinda, but not really, and at the same time go date other ppls.
what u mean play hard to get gals. what we think of it ? or what MY personal opinion on it ? he heOriginally posted by starblue:how come become i answer you guys de questions no body answer mine? the one about the play hard to get gals...
where where where?Originally posted by starblue:how come become i answer you guys de questions no body answer mine? the one about the play hard to get gals...
man i got encounted something similar to it.. like keep bugging u , like butt itchy cannot sit or something man.. fan man sometimes.. but now think back he he he...~Originally posted by brokenluv:lol if u watched after hours yesterday, u would ve seen linda trying all kinds of ways to get her bf's attention who had been busy wif work
the thing is to start slow. go ahead and talk to her on msn. but not every night in the beginning.... you know, take little steps. slowly weasel into her life without her even noticing it. and before you know it, she got so used to seeing you that she cannot imagine her life without you as a friend.Originally posted by bladez87:how to get to know her better without showing that i am interested in her?
i mean if i keep talking to her on msn or something then it will seem pretty obvious right? but yet if i dont talk to her how to get to know her better?