Young kids better don't hanky panky too much ah...Originally posted by darkhour:need to remind a point...doesnt work for all girls...
1.some girls like to talk to everyone
2.some girls like to initate everything
3.hmm k la smiles r nice=) lol
4.some girls juz treat their guys frens as buddies n dun mind contact
5.lets see, i mess quite a number of girls hair liao...place my hands on their shoulders like i do with my guy buddies oso...but for that not too long la juz a split second like a pat onli loh lol
yeah we guys sometimes get so dumb and insensitive, to actually not realise that she wans ur attention or wad..Originally posted by BadzMaro:man i got encounted something similar to it.. like keep bugging u , like butt itchy cannot sit or something man.. fan man sometimes.. but now think back he he he...~
a question is for all to answer.Originally posted by BadzMaro:what u mean play hard to get gals. what we think of it ? or what MY personal opinion on it ? he he
that sounds long...i wonder if she noticed me yet. haha. but i think she can get used to not talking to me because she hasnt been replying my msg for quite some time...Originally posted by starblue:the thing is to start slow. go ahead and talk to her on msn. but not every night in the beginning.... you know, take little steps. slowly weasel into her life without her even noticing it. and before you know it, she got so used to seeing you that she cannot imagine her life without you as a friend.
on the lower end of it I suppose.Originally posted by starblue:are you really?
my friend used to say this. dao gei ki kay, diao qi lai mai.Originally posted by starblue:a question is for all to answer.
my question was... is it true that guy put in a lot more effort if his gf (or a gal he is interested in) plays a bit hard to get. should gals "not be so available"?
yeah... i hope so too.... this time, i'm gonna find a confident guy who's also intellectual, amiable and generous. oh, and also good looking and has dress sense. not to forget has interest in books and cats and all things romantic. and can hold his liquor. and drives a porche, and has a fat wallet.Originally posted by Gackt247:pat pat xue2 jie3.. dun sad.. one day u'll find ur Prince Charming + Reliable.
u make prince charming look like a loserOriginally posted by starblue:yeah... i hope so too.... this time, i'm gonna find a confident guy who's also intellectual, amiable and generous. oh, and also good looking and has dress sense. not to forget has interest in books and cats and all things romantic. and can hold his liquor. and drives a porche, and has a fat wallet.
yah... i think that would be sufficient lah....
Of course of course for all... =POriginally posted by starblue:a question is for all to answer.
my question was... is it true that guy put in a lot more effort if his gf (or a gal he is interested in) plays a bit hard to get. should gals "not be so available"?
you want a fast and short fling, or a xi4 shui3 chang2 liu2 loving rs???? your call.Originally posted by bladez87:that sounds long...i wonder if she noticed me yet. haha. but i think she can get used to not talking to me because she hasnt been replying my msg for quite some time...
opps
haha erm....see the guys personality lor...if hes like easily feel discouraged then he giv up veri soon one...or one thats not firm, he say he ll w8 for her but a while later hes feelings sure fade 1Originally posted by starblue:a question is for all to answer.
Well, he can have the intellect, love for cats, a deep wallet, a nice Porsche, amiable and generous, but then, he can't seem to be able to love girls, but other hunks...Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i hope so too.... this time, i'm gonna find a confident guy who's also intellectual, amiable and generous. oh, and also good looking and has dress sense. not to forget has interest in books and cats and all things romantic. and can hold his liquor. and drives a porche, and has a fat wallet.
erm, sorry, i;ve lost track of this discussion... lower end of wad???Originally posted by LazerLordz:on the lower end of it I suppose.
u strike 4d easier la.Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i hope so too.... this time, i'm gonna find a confident guy who's also intellectual, amiable and generous. oh, and also good looking and has dress sense. not to forget has interest in books and cats and all things romantic. and can hold his liquor. and drives a porche, and has a fat wallet.
forbidden fruits ? u know what is REAL forbidden fruits o.Originally posted by Gackt247:Hard to get girls.. hmm.. u know wat pple say abt forbidden fruits..
i agree.. Price Charming suppose to charm u.. if a guy dumb dumb strive to meet all ur criteria and expectation.. tt guy confirm not charming and attractive liao. More like a piece of wood.Originally posted by bladez87:u make prince charming look like a loser
oh... easily discouraged means insecure is it??? so by playing hard to get, gals can "rule out" the insecure guys is it??? hmmm.....Originally posted by brokenluv:haha erm....see the guys personality lor...if hes like easily feel discouraged then he giv up veri soon one...or one thats not firm, he say he ll w8 for her but a while later hes feelings sure fade 1
why u greedy lil girl..~Originally posted by starblue:yeah... i hope so too.... this time, i'm gonna find a confident guy who's also intellectual, amiable and generous. oh, and also good looking and has dress sense. not to forget has interest in books and cats and all things romantic. and can hold his liquor. and drives a porche, and has a fat wallet.
ah, yes, and that too... thanks for the reminder.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Well, he can have the intellect, love for cats, a deep wallet, a nice Porsche, amiable and generous, but then, he can't seem to be able to love girls, but other hunks...
Then also jialat.
yeah, i thought so... /dejected/Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u strike 4d easier la.
u mean courtship how long, is proporationate to the duration of the r.s? lolOriginally posted by starblue:you want a fast and short fling, or a xi4 shui3 chang2 liu2 loving rs???? your call.
I was a afraid u might mention somebody here.Originally posted by BadzMaro:forbidden fruits ? u know what is REAL forbidden fruits o.
Like married wife , hot @ss daughter with father that is pai kia tao , or like those nuns la.. mmm... slurp.. those are the TRUE fprbidden fruits...
the ecstatic feeling when u taste it!
i tink even e most secure ones will back out lo.Originally posted by starblue:oh... easily discouraged means insecure is it??? so by playing hard to get, gals can "rule out" the insecure guys is it??? hmmm.....