of the state of being complicated..Originally posted by starblue:erm, sorry, i;ve lost track of this discussion... lower end of wad???
i'm sorry? did you say anything???Originally posted by seow:Observes*
ah...
I don't think my case of "silent treatment" can be fixed, ah... xD
looks on....
easily discouraged guys may ve low self-esteem or that they r jus more negative den positive...Originally posted by starblue:oh... easily discouraged means insecure is it??? so by playing hard to get, gals can "rule out" the insecure guys is it??? hmmm.....
mmmm.... Starblue ?Originally posted by Gackt247:I was a afraid u might mention somebody here.
cannot use proportionate lah.... it's like... if you want to make something beautiful, you need time, patience and effort mah....Originally posted by bladez87:u mean courtship how long, is proporationate to the duration of the r.s? lol
rem to bring ur bag of pills with u when u drop by sg ok? Gacky nid those sweets as well.Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmm.... Starblue ?
SBH Outing must come outl. all of you.. especially MY outing! i go sg so many times.. dulan none of u want meet.. i so scary meh! he he
is it??? so gals shouldnt play hard to get???Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i tink even e most secure ones will back out lo.
cheem!Originally posted by starblue:cannot use proportionate lah.... it's like... if you want to make something beautiful, you need time, patience and effort mah....
of cos for some gals, you can go faster lah. you have to gauge for yourself the pace the gal is comfortable with. if you see some signs of withdrawal, then means you going too fast mah...
that said, it is better to go slow and then slowly build up the pace to test where her limits are, than to go too fast and have her withdraw, and THEN you have to put in effort to make up for that lost distance.
its more of a weird phenomenon for me, i rather enjoy chatting regardless of gender and chat often, but a particular girl has been extra chilly and to add oil to fire she has some kind of weird elusive charm.Originally posted by starblue:i'm sorry? did you say anything???
how can i help you, mate?
omg, that sentence sound so wring without the comma.
so wad does "being at the lower end of being in the state of being complicated" mean?Originally posted by LazerLordz:of the state of being complicated..
u mean.. the Xian Dang. The Miracle Pills. n then we ALL can go happy. Confirm outing everyone happy one. he heOriginally posted by Gackt247:rem to bring ur bag of pills with u when u drop by sg ok? Gacky nid those sweets as well.
noted.. but now not applicable..Originally posted by BadzMaro:haiya .. she can play hard to get etc etc.. but one of the most successful way is to seize opportunities and gain more insight into the girl..heh heh... sometimes if u have to go low... u gotta go low.. to sieze those opportunities. They cannot always remain so staunch.. so uncaring all the time de.
erm... is it??? but do you understand not??? need me to explain more?? i am a very patient teacher you know???Originally posted by ChoCoChips:cheem!
ok on..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u mean.. the Xian Dang. The Miracle Pills. n then we ALL can go happy. Confirm outing everyone happy one. he he
means I'm slowly leaving that state.Originally posted by starblue:so wad does "being at the lower end of being in the state of being complicated" mean?
aiyo.... deep freeze then try to thaw it out loh....Originally posted by seow:its more of a weird phenomenon for me, i rather enjoy chatting regardless of gender and chat often, but a particular girl has been extra chilly and to add oil to fire she has some kind of weird elusive charm.
It just seems that i am one of the only few getting the deep freeze treatment.
error!!! edited.
and remember,... persistance , and opportunities will arise.Originally posted by Gackt247:noted.. but now not applicable..
i dunno leh.Originally posted by starblue:is it??? so gals shouldnt play hard to get???
sometimes the girl faster den the guy wor.. abit exciting.. abit scary..Originally posted by starblue:cannot use proportionate lah.... it's like... if you want to make something beautiful, you need time, patience and effort mah....
of cos for some gals, you can go faster lah. you have to gauge for yourself the pace the gal is comfortable with. if you see some signs of withdrawal, then means you going too fast mah...
that said, it is better to go slow and then slowly build up the pace to test where her limits are, than to go too fast and have her withdraw, and THEN you have to put in effort to make up for that lost distance.
yup yup.... i'm experiencing that now... being single is so damn..... free.Originally posted by LazerLordz:means I'm slowly leaving that state.
funny you see, I've no interest in getting into another relationship right now, but I'm enjoying going out without commitment.
My torch isn't strong enough.Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.... deep freeze then try to thaw it out loh....
oh, in that case hor, you can speed up to catch up with her pace loh. dun guys love to have that?Originally posted by Gackt247:sometimes the girl faster den the guy wor.. abit exciting.. abit scary..
*grabs seow and slaps seow* wake up man... *slap slaps some senses into seow*Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.... deep freeze then try to thaw it out loh....