trust me.. if he really bought that for u .. u wont be killing him.Originally posted by elindra:Unless my SO have so much money that he dunno where to spend I will probably kill him if he bought this for me
really??? so guys do enjoy those shows huh??? cos everytime i ask my bros if they wanna watch cartoon movies with me, they always sian one half first... but i really enjoy most of those shows. they're funny.Originally posted by allentyb:
nope i like to watch walt disney cartoon movie, just that in recent years, most of the cartoon anime are lame
the only thing i don't really understand ish, GOD DAMN IT, WHY DOES WOMAN NEED SO MUCH SHOES
yeah lorOriginally posted by starblue:yeah, me too... i dun get it.... are there really guys out there who will buy their gf's shoes and clothes and bags? really??!!
anyway, just to clarify ok... not all girls have a lot of bags and shoes. i for one, only have 2 bags, 1 for school, one for church. and 4 pairs of shoes. 1 covered toe (for lab), one slipper (for market going), one sandal (for school and casual outings) and one high heels (for when going out with tall guys ).
i will.... i bet my tuition money on it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:trust me.. if he really bought that for u .. u wont be killing him.
i bet my balls on it.
my shoes usually cost like.... 12 bucks a pair. bags about 20 bucks. a guy friend of mine once told me i'd make a cheap gf.Originally posted by elindra:yeah lor
I pay for my own bags and shoes and clothes
be it from the pasar malam or from BLUM or from BCBG or whatever or is it Miu Miu bags or some cheap $5 bag or be it my U.R.S or aerosoles or clarks or bally or whatever shoes
I do have alot of shoes and bags
But usually end up using 2 bags only and wearing 1 pair of shoes
Don't bet your balls on it coz I would be madOriginally posted by BadzMaro:trust me.. if he really bought that for u .. u wont be killing him.
i bet my balls on it.
tel me honestly ..Originally posted by starblue:i will.... i bet my tuition money on it.
it's one thing to treat your gal to something nice once in a while, but wasting unnecessary money on something so expensive is just asking to be ass-whooped.
hmm not really, I know my dear loves watching a lot of cartoons, both of us love shrek (he particularly loves it for the cute puss in the boots ) He also likes anime, comic books...u get the ideaOriginally posted by starblue:hehe.. i set up this thread cos, again, i've got tons of questions about the male half of my species.... but i'm sure you guys in here must also have some aching questions you wanna ask. so i shall start rolling the ball...
is it true that guys in general don't like watching cartoon movies??? like over the hedge. shrek. surf's up. finding nemo. that sorta shows.
I've always been elindra in SGforums and I don't think I'm that famousOriginally posted by starblue:my shoes usually cost like.... 12 bucks a pair. bags about 20 bucks. a guy friend of mine once told me i'd make a cheap gf.
btw, are you really elindra?? as in THE elindra??? the famous one i've always heard about???
sigh..... no point talking to a someone who doesn't know anything at all, and i doubt you have the capacity to engage in a serious conversation, and please understand, not all diamonds are expensive, a good diamond, depends on the grading, even a good 1 carte diamond cost about 10k, how about a hermes bag, a good branded shoe, i said, 2 k, is it impossible to buy it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man i get the picture.. its u not able to get MY picture.
My point is , see.. u dont even get my point. tsk tsk tsk... u should be doing more research.
when i said shoes , it can mean.. all kinds of shoes.. it can mean the branded ones. and not necessarily mean Hermes. of course Hermes back , is specially hand made and costs way above normal and u may even be in the waiting list just to get the shoes or other leatherly exotics.
And my dear not so learned feather brained friend , u think ur girl want some cheapo 5 dollar fake diamond ? i mean.. unless u give her the cheapo stuffs... i dont know..
thanks for making me re-iterating ur facts. I be sure to do more research like you before replying.
If the stuff looks really nice on her, then i'll buy it for her bah.Originally posted by starblue:yeah, me too... i dun get it.... are there really guys out there who will buy their gf's shoes and clothes and bags? really??!!
Won't chuck into longkang but if 50k I would expect another brand other than Tiffany & Co.Originally posted by BadzMaro:tel me honestly ..
ahem.. if i were to give u something say.. a Tifanny n Co engangment ring that is worth 50K
will u be delighted .. or will u whoop my ass chuck the ring into the nearest longkang.
u know.. i have to make some noise to get ur attention ma.. haiya.. or else u ignore me. Different ppl need different ways of attention.Originally posted by starblue:and maro, no fighting in my place... be nice... you're like one of the hosts here. treat allen as a guest ok? i dun wanna see them "feather brained" insults you hear?
first off, if it's YOU, then i'd probably head straight for the police office to file a haressment case.Originally posted by BadzMaro:tel me honestly ..
ahem.. if i were to give u something say.. a Tifanny n Co engangment ring that is worth 50K
will u be delighted .. or will u whoop my ass chuck the ring into the nearest longkang.
lolz my dear seems to like to go shopping more than me...and no, he likes to shop for my clothes and accesories rather than shopping for his ownOriginally posted by elindra:You guys actually pay for yr gf's clothes and shoes
Never once did I expect my other half to pay for these items except when he bought my wedding dress
Originally posted by starblue:first off, if it's YOU, then i'd probably head straight for the police office to file a haressment case.
second, if it's my guy, and it's an engagement ring, and i want to marry him, then obviously i'd probably makeout with him right at the restaurant table.
there is a difference between what you spend on. i hope you know that.
Originally posted by rainee:
Brother.. lu go internet search some info can already. i just cant be Fuked to argue about these little stuffs like Hermes bag, , how a diamond was cut.. where it came from , who did it , whats if for , how the bag was done , why so expensive..Originally posted by allentyb:sigh..... no point talking to a someone who doesn't know anything at all, and i doubt you have the capacity to engage in a serious conversation, and please understand, not all diamonds are expensive, a good diamond, depends on the grading, even a good 1 carte diamond cost about 10k, how about a hermes bag, a good branded shoe, i said, 2 k, is it impossible to buy it?
and you need to do more research before attempting to comment on my post. it is very ironic when someone claim to know something but don't have anything to back it up, and
from the way, you type your sentence, i think you should be at the age of 18 to 21 years old, who doesn't know much at all
you shouldn't have reply to my post at all, because you really don't know much at all
and i should be kind enough to link a website
http://www.diamondring.com/forums/diamondtutorial.php
so what do you really know?
it irks me when i saw someone unable to construct a properly sentence, and still wants to reply to my post, and do you really have a girlfriend, based on how much you know about the worldly desire?
so please don't reply to this post, if you never did any research at all
and i do understand your point, just that, you are making a comparison between a hermes bag with a branded shoes? huh? you are comparing a orange with an apple
tell me which shoe can cost up to 150k,
so do you get the picture, or do i have to link more so that you will get a clearer picture,
remember you have a toolbar on your web browser and do some research
oh wait, i think you don't know what is a hermes bag, thats why you don't understand a thing at all, so enough said
my last post or this will be a flame post,
i don't know you, so i don't need to be kind with my words when i am replying to your post
ah... i see... at least that answered one of my many curiosities about the male gender...Originally posted by rainee:hmm not really, I know my dear loves watching a lot of cartoons, both of us love shrek (he particularly loves it for the cute puss in the boots ) He also likes anime, comic books...u get the idea
Originally posted by starblue:first off, if it's YOU, then i'd probably head straight for the police office to file a haressment case.
second, if it's my guy, and it's an engagement ring, and i want to marry him, then obviously i'd probably makeout with him right at the restaurant table.
there is a difference between what you spend on. i hope you know that.