wad? cannot ask meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
get them to be your frens first, but dun get too closeOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:okay i ask a simple one.
how to jio girls??![]()
love never comes easily one laOriginally posted by hisoka:how to make girls fall in love with you easily, fast and steadfastly![]()
where? i go find youOriginally posted by starblue:going to swim later with friend.![]()
lurker!Originally posted by hisoka:where? i go find you![]()
i dunno... i meeting my friend first then decide... should be near her place lah.Originally posted by hisoka:where? i go find you![]()
yeah whats up?Originally posted by rainee:lurker!
starblue mei beware wor![]()
btw, hisoka you work near buona vista ah?![]()
so u know how to get to the MOE building? it is at north buona vista road...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah whats up?
wheres that?Originally posted by starblue:i dunno... i meeting my friend first then decide... should be near her place lah.
why must beware of lurkers??? cool also used to do that a lot mah.Originally posted by rainee:lurker!
starblue mei beware wor![]()
btw, hisoka you work near buona vista ah?![]()
you got 6 packs not? if not come here sian chou only.Originally posted by hisoka:wheres that?![]()
walk out of the gantry, go straight, turn left just after control station.Originally posted by rainee:so u know how to get to the MOE building? it is at north buona vista road...
I only know how to take train until buona vista station...after that how to get to MOE ah?![]()
tutorial class ah...quite easy leh...but need a little bit of courage laOriginally posted by starblue:why must beware of lurkers??? cool also used to do that a lot mah.
rainee jie, i wanna ask you hor.... (in tune with the thread topic lah....)
if you are me (you know, the shy, not-good-with-expressing-myself kinda gal), how would you go about building a friendship (and maybe even rs) with a guy who catches your eye, say, in a tutorial class?
ic ic...is it far or not? if walk need how long?Originally posted by hisoka:walk out of the gantry, go straight, turn left just after control station.
walk until hit barrier, turn right and walk straight go up the stairs and walk straight again (over head bridge)
go down the end of the overhead bridge. at the bottom of the stairs, you should be facing the road, turn left. follow the path pass the buss stop.moe is the building on the diagonal left once you pass the bus stop and cross the small road after the buss stop.
eh... liddat can le meh???Originally posted by rainee:tutorial class ah...quite easy leh...but need a little bit of courage la
go up to him after class...ask him to explain to you some of the concepts...or tell him you didnt come for tutorial last week, then you need his notes...he will most prolly lend them to you, then you can build up the frenship from there lor...introduce yourself, ask phone numbers or MSN, if he asks why you so interested, just say you are weak in the subject and would like someone to discuss tutorial questions with
Last time I used this all the time, but hor, it is not bcos I am interested in the guys la, but cos I really need someone to help me with my studies. And have never been rejected when I used this excuse![]()
rainee jie.... PM KL one is it??Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...is it far or not? if walk need how long?
Originally posted by hisoka:how to make girls fall in love with you easily, fast and steadfastly![]()
can one la,you dun believe me u just try it out lor...Originally posted by starblue:eh... liddat can le meh???
actually hor, i also always just ask who ever is beside me if i got doubts de.... but hor... dang!! i can do that to any one, but when it comes to the guy i fancy hor, then dunno why cannot talk at all.![]()
orh... i keep that in mind loh... for when i really find a guy who catches my eye... cos hor, in past modules got such guys lah. but i just too shy to go up to him. damn it.... how come other people i can just easily talk to but not to the one i like ah?? so irritating can?Originally posted by rainee:can one la,you dun believe me u just try it out lor...
haha normal la, last time my crush in my high school talked to me, the whole time I was just nodding and shaking my head![]()
maybe you shud tink of him as a classmate la rather than as a crush...then u mite see that it is okie to ask him questions abt the material you learn in class...
cos last time in my uni there was only a person who caught my eyes, I invited him to join my study group, ended up him become one of my study partners and also my lab partner
You will be surprised what a little bit of courage can change your life
its a good thing you never got that courageOriginally posted by starblue:orh... i keep that in mind loh... for when i really find a guy who catches my eye... cos hor, in past modules got such guys lah. but i just too shy to go up to him. damn it.... how come other people i can just easily talk to but not to the one i like ah?? so irritating can?
where are u studying?Originally posted by starblue:orh... i keep that in mind loh... for when i really find a guy who catches my eye... cos hor, in past modules got such guys lah. but i just too shy to go up to him. damn it.... how come other people i can just easily talk to but not to the one i like ah?? so irritating can?
NUS. science.Originally posted by Xtrider:where are u studying?