mostly is tikoOriginally posted by starblue:eh... how come nobody answer my previous question??
i post again:
if a guy asks a gal to go swimming together (either just the two of them, or in a group), got any meaning one not??![]()
is it, really??? serious mah??Originally posted by gigabyte14:mostly is tiko
very seldom is friend friend 1
he wanna ogle at 1![]()
okok what...y?got guy ask u go swimming arh?Originally posted by starblue:eh... how come nobody answer my previous question??
i post again:
if a guy asks a gal to go swimming together (either just the two of them, or in a group), got any meaning one not??![]()
got guy ask u ah?Originally posted by starblue:is it, really??? serious mah??![]()
not all guys like that la...y?happy that someone wanna ogle at u arh lolOriginally posted by starblue:is it, really??? serious mah??![]()
ogle is okOriginally posted by darkhour:not all guys like that la...y?happy that someone wanna ogle at u arh lol
i tot we covered this already???Originally posted by brokenluv:well erm...unless its in a group, if its lk jus 2 person maybe he has sth up his sleeves..
erm now i ve a question. what are some of the signs or hints u can look out for if a girl likes u? ( assuming she noes u like her even tho u ve not confessed )
u expect him to read through 23 pages ahOriginally posted by starblue:i tot we covered this already???
very little chance of just friends and fun, maybe 20%?Originally posted by starblue:no lah.... not got guy ask me go swimming lah. me got nothing to see one.
i'm asking in general mah...
so really or not?? if a guy ask a gal if she wanna go swimming together, can the gal sort of conclude he has a thing for her???
careful... remember i said when i gal likes you, she will wanna talk to you alot?? well, if she realises that this guy has been talking to her for some period of time, then she might think that he likes her (cos to her, she talks alot to guys she like mah)...Originally posted by brokenluv:ermm if a girl keeps mentioning d same thing for a few times is she hinting sth... like " hey i realize sth, we tok alot hor recently?'' ( over a few days lah )
some people would actually love this..Originally posted by starblue:....scally she suddenly switch to the scary i-wanna-marry-you mode then u know.![]()
haha no lah...im kinda like fond of her, so i wished she show some indication too mah...Originally posted by starblue:careful... remember i said when i gal likes you, she will wanna talk to you alot?? well, if she realises that this guy has been talking to her for some period of time, then she might think that he likes her (cos to her, she talks alot to guys she like mah)...
so in that above mentioned case, be careful hor, if u dun like the gal best keep a bit of distance for now. scally she suddenly switch to the scary i-wanna-marry-you mode then u know.![]()
playing hard to get?Originally posted by Lance_han:why is it when girls drop all the hints to a guy and when the guy finally has the courage to ask, she says no?![]()
if that's the case, i'm going the way of the gay.Originally posted by gigabyte14:playing hard to get?![]()