erm, that mode is just an exaggeration lah... wad i really mean is, if you like the gal, then it's fine lah. but if u dun like her in that way, dun keep talking to her, if not she will think you like her, and in turn (quite a high probability for some gals) also fall for you lah...Originally posted by brokenluv:haha no lah...im kinda like fond of her, so i wished she show some indication too mah...
erm and can u elaborate on the scary i-wanna-marry-you mode?
firstly, did you read the signs correctly? scally you "think too much"??Originally posted by Lance_han:why is it when girls drop all the hints to a guy and when the guy finally has the courage to ask, she says no?![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:if that's the case, i'm going the way of the gay.![]()
er... =XOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
this kinda thing can say choose then can choose de meh??
speaking of which, how many of you actually considered (just once) if you could fall for someone your own gender? as in, think that "hey, if it's that guy/gal, i wouldnt mind falling for him/her".
no need to actually do that lah.. just think in the mind lah... share leh...![]()
really mah??? haha...Originally posted by bladez87:never man. i aint no gay
never had that thought, nor that i rmb. hahaOriginally posted by starblue:really mah??? haha...![]()
i read somewhere which says that even if a person is perfectly straight, it doesnt mean he/she doesnt contemplate falling for a close friend of the same gender. or even just someone (of the same gender) he/she looks up to. that it is perfectly normal for this kinda thoughts once in a while de...
you guys really all dun have or dun wanna say??![]()
brother.. wake up... i think u still sleeping~Originally posted by bladez87:never had that thought, nor that i rmb. haha
lets put it this way, i am a despo for girls...chio 1, pretty 1, cute 1, adorable 1.
if i had just 1 wish, i would wish for all the girls of my taste, line up just to let me see 1 time.![]()
i will not let myself get drunk in front of a girl...unless it is on "purpose". like to tell her my feelings for her under the guise of the alcochol.Originally posted by starblue:would a guy get drunk in front of a gal?
what would a guy do if a gal got drunk in front of him?
Alchohol again.. he he.. the many excuses or chances alchohol gives. ~Originally posted by bladez87:i will not let myself get drunk in front of a girl...unless it is on "purpose". like to tell her my feelings for her under the guise of the alcochol.
for me, i would send her home. right to her doorstep. i mean if she is my friend, or a lonely stranger. i guess that is the only right thing to do...
whether anot get y y ideas is another thing, but definitely will do the right and proper thing. cannot let the wrong head do the thinking
Originally posted by bladez87:i will not let myself get drunk in front of a girl...unless it is on "purpose". like to tell her my feelings for her under the guise of the alcochol.
for me, i would send her home. right to her doorstep. i mean if she is my friend, or a lonely stranger. i guess that is the only right thing to do...
whether anot get y y ideas is another thing, but definitely will do the right and proper thing. cannot let the wrong head do the thinking
hahaha well...when guys trying to jio girls, any kind of ideas to surprise them comes out, anything romantic or surprise for her lol...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
y y ideas.
how come guys like... can get all sorts of ideas anytime, anywhere de?![]()
Good man.. =P girls love suprises.. romantic surprises that is.Originally posted by brokenluv:hahaha well...when guys trying to jio girls, any kind of ideas to surprise them comes out, anything romantic or surprise for her lol...
i tried once yest.. suddenly called her and she was kinda surprised cuz we were jus on msn.. yepp ^^
hey if you like chocolate cake, and out of nowhere, suddenly a chocolate cake drops onto your arms, you will seriously think of eating it...wouldnt you?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
y y ideas.
how come guys like... can get all sorts of ideas anytime, anywhere de?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:really mah??? haha...![]()
i read somewhere which says that even if a person is perfectly straight, it doesnt mean he/she doesnt contemplate falling for a close friend of the same gender. or even just someone (of the same gender) he/she looks up to. that it is perfectly normal for this kinda thoughts once in a while de...
you guys really all dun have or dun wanna say??![]()
#1 - I won't. It's idiotic.Originally posted by starblue:would a guy get drunk in front of a gal?
LazerLordz is such a gentleman.Originally posted by LazerLordz:#1 - I won't. It's idiotic.
#2 - I'll take away her liqour and make sure she gets home safely.
Timing ar... mmm.. that depends.Originally posted by brokenluv:and another 2 questions for me !
what is a good timing to confess??
what it be better to confess before going on a date or after it?
oops maybe my phrasing wrong...what im saying is that i confess even b4 we go out on a date actually... thru call or sms liddat lahh....den aft being tgt then go on a date mahs...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Timing ar... mmm.. that depends.
I think confess after date better. But make sure u are not like stuck outside her house confess. later stand too long outside his lim peh come out kick ur @ss.
so maybe during the finishing up of the date u small smal confess lo
for me i always choose before...coz i will onli ask my gf to go on date with me lol...but i guess if ur older then u can go after it oso...when ur younger its better to confess before going on a date i think...Originally posted by brokenluv:and another 2 questions for me !
what is a good timing to confess??
would it be better to confess before going on a date or after it?
go whoops his ass manOriginally posted by seow:Mm... Anyone still remembers my case?
It suddenly occurred to me that the subject was quite friendly from last year till recent months throughout the minimised contact. It then dawned on me that, in the recent months i was talking about, two events that another classmate well-known for his malicious activities may be behind this, discussions with other classmates also seem to point me in this direction.......![]()
So, you peeps might want to watch out for potential "small people" or xiao ren"
based on my experience, the answer to question 1 is yes.Originally posted by starblue:would a guy get drunk in front of a gal?