icic....Originally posted by Lance_han:really? sure? i nv thought about falling for a person of the same gender before .. seriously. no joke or hidden intentions intended
o.OOriginally posted by bladez87:hey if you like chocolate cake, and out of nowhere, suddenly a chocolate cake drops onto your arms, you will seriously think of eating it...wouldnt you?
i mean u r a hunter, and a deer takes your gun, strap itself onto your car, and shoots itself. it is only natural to want to take the deer home...
but why guys can get all sorts of ideas anytime anywhere...![]()
thats cos we got 2 heads...
always the gentleman.Originally posted by LazerLordz:#1 - I won't. It's idiotic.
#2 - I'll take away her liqour and make sure she gets home safely.
depends on how long u know the gal. and if she's the type who needs to go slow.... rule of thumb (if u dunno the gal well enuff), always go slow first which means, no, dun confess until much later).Originally posted by brokenluv:and another 2 questions for me !
what is a good timing to confess??
would it be better to confess before going on a date or after it?
why are you asking me all of these..Originally posted by starblue:always the gentleman.
wad wud you do if the drunk gal gets all touchy??![]()
some guys might not hesitate toOriginally posted by LazerLordz:why are you asking me all of these..
would have already sent her home..what else? reciprocate?![]()
most think of sex ah?Originally posted by rainee:some guys might not hesitate to![]()
i asking everybody wad... then your answer made me wanna follow up mah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:why are you asking me all of these..
would have already sent her home..what else? reciprocate?![]()
really mah??? even if the gal also never do anything??Originally posted by rainee:some guys might not hesitate to![]()
infront of me oso canOriginally posted by starblue:i asking everybody wad... then your answer made me wanna follow up mah...
dun worry lah, i ask not cos i wanna get drunk in front of u lah...![]()
true.Originally posted by rainee:some guys might not hesitate to![]()
sorry, i dun conduct myself in that way in front of guys. especially in front of xiao di dis...Originally posted by gigabyte14:infront of me oso can![]()
*slaps u*Originally posted by gigabyte14:most think of sex ah?
good guys are hard to come by, like me![]()
that means you're gd boi ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps u*
good guys never say they are good de..
like me.. i am one mean @ss Son of a b|tch~![]()
cos want confirmation lor...unless you are willing to be left dangling that kind...Originally posted by starblue:how come when two people like each other, they must get attached?? how come cannot like.... enjoy that kinda ai4 mei4 circumstance for a while more? why cannot just like each other without strings attached??
dependsOriginally posted by starblue:hehe.. i set up this thread cos, again, i've got tons of questions about the male half of my species.... but i'm sure you guys in here must also have some aching questions you wanna ask. so i shall start rolling the ball...
is it true that guys in general don't like watching cartoon movies??? like over the hedge. shrek. surf's up. finding nemo. that sorta shows.
when you are in between being frens and being more than thatOriginally posted by Xtrider:wats ai mei?
yah loh... i think i like that kind of feeling a lot more than the feeling of being in love...Originally posted by rainee:when you are in between being frens and being more than that![]()
maybe you asked too early in the rs. she doesnt feel comfy answering such questions. but if thats exactly the way she phrased it, then perhaps it hints that she has entertained the thought that the rs will have some progress in the next 6 months.Originally posted by brokenluv:hmmm...we were talking bout stuff andi asked a girl if im special / impt to her... then she say ask her 6 mths later if we are still toking.. wad is she implying?? shes not looking for a relationship? or shes jus testing wether im serious or wad..?
eh... wait, on sec thought... that "if we are still toking" sounds as if she is skeptical about a continued friendship/rs.... hmmm....Originally posted by brokenluv:hmmm...we were talking bout stuff andi asked a girl if im special / impt to her... then she say ask her 6 mths later if we are still toking.. wad is she implying?? shes not looking for a relationship? or shes jus testing wether im serious or wad..?