cause you are a pussy. copypussy!Originally posted by Xtrider:X2![]()
she sounds hard to tame... like the wild beast! *shudders* i like~Originally posted by rainee:haha, i think once you are in a r/s, when you truly love the other person, you will learn to overlook the flaws, esp when they are very slight ones. Not that I can tolerate it if they are very big flaws ie drinking, womanizing, gambling etc
That's why I vet out my guys before I go into a r/s with them to make sure they dun have those big flaws that I can't tolerate at all![]()
paiseh... i dun really think i know you well enough to say anything of value here. mind telling me more about what you think about yourself?Originally posted by bladez87:ok i got just 1 question. the ultimate question...
why no girls attracted to me...![]()
btw please sugarcoat your answer...
who sounds hard to tame?? rainee jie??Originally posted by BadzMaro:she sounds hard to tame... like the wild beast! *shudders* i like~![]()
i tink he meant you...Originally posted by starblue:who sounds hard to tame?? rainee jie??but she already got bf le, you got no chance de lah...
blink blink.Originally posted by rainee:i tink he meant you...![]()
i am already tamed...![]()
*phew... hot man..Originally posted by starblue:blink blink.
what did i do to warrant the title of a "wild beast"???![]()
ok, shall i re-word my question? how much stickiness is ok? what kinds of stickiness is welcomed?Originally posted by brokenluv:ermm ''sticky'' eh? sure is irritating..! of course guys would like their girl to be with them, to care to love to cuddle. However, if girls always only find their guy all the time, i think the guy in no time will feel irritated and offended le, cux its lk...the guy also wanna ve some time off her mah, gaming, chilling out with friends and so on, thus if the girl always stick to her guy, then in no time their r/s mite die down perhaps?
thus i think its better if guys or girls give their partner time and space...sticky is baddd~
yeah rite...Originally posted by rainee:i tink he meant you...![]()
i am already tamed...![]()
ermm... not always prying into his life i guess, give him space like, maybe sometimes hes off to a game of soccer with buddies what, no need to go along or force him to pei u instead.Originally posted by starblue:ok, shall i re-word my question? how much stickiness is ok? what kinds of stickiness is welcomed?
do yo ulike the gal?Originally posted by brokenluv:ermm... not always prying into his life i guess, give him space like, maybe sometimes hes off to a game of soccer with buddies what, no need to go along or force him to pei u instead.
for me if possible ( whenever free i ll wanna be wif my girl ), different ppl different needs.
ermm i got another question !!
how many interpretations/meanings are there when a girl tells a guy : dont be so nice to me..
yesOriginally posted by starblue:do yo ulike the gal?
does she know you like her?
does she like someone now?
how did she say it? did she say it in a sad tone? in a playful tone?Originally posted by brokenluv:yes
yes
no/dono
is she attached?Originally posted by brokenluv:ermm... not always prying into his life i guess, give him space like, maybe sometimes hes off to a game of soccer with buddies what, no need to go along or force him to pei u instead.
for me if possible ( whenever free i ll wanna be wif my girl ), different ppl different needs.
ermm i got another question !!
how many interpretations/meanings are there when a girl tells a guy : dont be so nice to me..
I prefer non-sticky if I am to look for a girl.Originally posted by starblue:ok, shall i re-word my question? how much stickiness is ok? what kinds of stickiness is welcomed?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I prefer non-sticky if I am to look for a girl.
You would only know you are in the right relationship if you can let someone go and know that they would come back to you.
you dun have any more new crushes meh?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
why do i have a feeling i've met such a person in my life already??
but now is not the right time for this sort of er nu si qing lah.![]()
now school hols, how to seek new crushes???Originally posted by hisoka:you dun have any more new crushes meh?![]()
Go out, sniff around, meow loud loud.Originally posted by starblue:now school hols, how to seek new crushes???
my first crush in NUS is once again single. o.O that is like... the 2nd gf he's had for the past 3 years.![]()
hmmz so you have bad taste/judgement for crushes?Originally posted by starblue:now school hols, how to seek new crushes???
my first crush in NUS is once again single. o.O that is like... the 2nd gf he's had for the past 3 years.![]()