Salmon , lol.. spaghetti ? he he.. its more like red , white meat variety. he heChardonnay ah.. damn.. oaky.. wooded characteristics. I not fond of Chardonnay. I prefer NZ pinot noir , rieslings , n late harvests..he he.. I recommend the south african Special Late harvest Gwezertraminer *mmm.. my favourite* or u try Californian Beringer. Sparkling one also.. nice.. new age wine. OR the Moscato.. mmm.. wont go wrong with that. All not too sweet. refreshing sweet , one with lemony after taste..Originally posted by rainee:forgot wat white le...i think is chardonnay? hmm.
dunno leh, cos we were having steamed salmon and some stir fried spaghetti, so tot white would be better![]()
New World wines pretty much from Us , Aus , Nz and a few other places. LIke Israel.. i heard they now successfully grown grapes ... now i dont know about a vineyard though.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Hey Badz, some new world reds do go well with white meat, but technically, I am lost with the names and years of the new world reds.
Originally posted by hisoka:i'll wait![]()
mmm... maybe ? i never have online relationship before. Or know a girl totally from online n start of from there...mmm.. its something new to me.Originally posted by starblue:can guys fall for a girl he got to know online, without ever meeting her in person? as in, really fall for her?
*points to rin and rainee*Originally posted by starblue:can guys fall for a girl he got to know online, without ever meeting her in person? as in, really fall for her?
SBH's famous couple, rainee and nekorin!Originally posted by starblue:can guys fall for a girl he got to know online, without ever meeting her in person? as in, really fall for her?
haha...you should know...you are the one with the flies around you, remember?Originally posted by starblue:can guys fall for a girl he got to know online, without ever meeting her in person? as in, really fall for her?
You can fall for what she appears to be, but that's about it.Originally posted by starblue:can guys fall for a girl he got to know online, without ever meeting her in person? as in, really fall for her?
Later, starblue will infect the flies with beetle larvae.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:haha...you should know...you are the one with the flies around you, remember?
Originally posted by hisoka:*points to rin and rainee*![]()
i think starblue thinking hard about the 22 yo guy in pristontaleOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
to reply to starblue's question, yes you can fall in love with someone you have not met face to face,but you need the meeting to reaffirm the chemistry
hmm...but still need to meet each other to confirm wor...Originally posted by hisoka:i think starblue thinking hard about the 22 yo guy in pristontale![]()
yeah, but it may mean she can't live without crushes, no rl one must go online and findOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...but still need to meet each other to confirm wor...
wa lauz u so badOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah, but it may mean she can't live without crushes, no rl one must go online and find![]()
Starblue alreadie crushed all her targets flat flat like roti prata.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah, but it may mean she can't live without crushes, no rl one must go online and find![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wa lauz u so bad![]()
can..............i confirm that=pOriginally posted by starblue:can guys fall for a girl he got to know online, without ever meeting her in person? as in, really fall for her?
u gotta have a better plan than that, cowboy.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
now lets push this page over so she doesn't see it
blink blink.Originally posted by hisoka:i think starblue thinking hard about the 22 yo guy in pristontale![]()
lucky not i post those deOriginally posted by starblue:blink blink.
dun be silly... i only got to know him for less than 2 weeks.
but really, i found out that he can cook.. wooohooo...
anyway, that was just a plain, general question, really. thanks for all the imputs, i appreciate them. except for the one that said "i'll infect the flies with beetle larvae" and "i've flattened those wadevers".
-____-""
she wont de la.. i go sg so many times.. in the end i also cant be fuked to meet anyone liaw lar..Originally posted by hisoka:lucky not i post those de
aiyah come out and meet the regulars here lah.then won't be online love le
july come over can meet us lor...u wan me to organize an outing for u or not?Originally posted by BadzMaro:she wont de la.. i go sg so many times.. in the end i also cant be fuked to meet anyone liaw lar..
welcome back...come back here anytime u r free..Originally posted by brokenluv:hii im back! realise i havne posted here veri long already