Woah! I just put it to them that it's your choice to have a relationship with whoever you like no matter what the rest of the world may feel about it.Originally posted by starblue:blink blink.
dun be silly... i only got to know him for less than 2 weeks.
but really, i found out that he can cook.. wooohooo...
anyway, that was just a plain, general question, really. thanks for all the imputs, i appreciate them. except for the one that said "i'll infect the flies with beetle larvae" and "i've flattened those wadevers".
-____-""
Why not ! he he. My outing no one come out.. sigh ~so sad man... sad... all u can drink booze buffet n no one come out. no give me face..Originally posted by rainee:july come over can meet us lor...u wan me to organize an outing for u or not?![]()
Someone purposely mislead ppl de..Originally posted by jay_rocks:i thought this thread was abt sex. yuan lai is gender
guilty as charged.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Someone purposely mislead ppl de..![]()
Not really, tv likes to cultivate images of macho guys liking to smoke cigarrettes, drink bitter coffee and so on.Originally posted by starblue:i've always heard that guys dun like their food too sweet... is that really true? do average guys not have a sweet tooth?
guys eat anything...Originally posted by starblue:i've always heard that guys dun like their food too sweet... is that really true? do average guys not have a sweet tooth?
how come u seem to remember everything that I have said?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Not really, tv likes to cultivate images of macho guys liking to smoke cigarrettes, drink bitter coffee and so on.
One famous case of a male liking sweet stuff is nekorin!(what I overheard from rainee)![]()
well, i've complained of stuff being too sweet b4, like caramel. but then i like chocolates and ice creamOriginally posted by starblue:i've always heard that guys dun like their food too sweet... is that really true? do average guys not have a sweet tooth?
not true leh...i can eat damn sweet stuff oso...oh u shld try the swensens chocolate fudge thingy...damn sweet, my sis loves that...Originally posted by starblue:i've always heard that guys dun like their food too sweet... is that really true? do average guys not have a sweet tooth?
Originally posted by rainee:how come u seem to remember everything that I have said?![]()
i like to eat sweet stuff like chocolates especially. i don lk too spicy food as wellOriginally posted by starblue:i've always heard that guys dun like their food too sweet... is that really true? do average guys not have a sweet tooth?
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Otherwise no story to write liao!![]()