depends...if girl is smarter, chio, talented, hot, sociable....in other words high in demand...then of course is scared she kena snatch by other guys loh...Originally posted by starblue:ok, here's another question, guys....
what are the insecurities that might arise when a guy is in a relationship?
the funny thing is that some of these "hot" girls, are actually quite single and available because none of the guys feel confident about asking her out as they think that she's already taken.Originally posted by darkhour:depends...if girl is smarter, chio, talented, hot, sociable....in other words high in demand...then of course is scared she kena snatch by other guys loh...
from the way, you type your sentence, i think you should be at the age of 18 to 21 years old, who doesn't know much at all
it irks me when i saw someone unable to construct a properly sentence, and still wants to reply to my post, and do you really have a girlfriend, based on how much you know about the worldly desire?
ok, so competition is a source of insecurity. good point.Originally posted by darkhour:depends...if girl is smarter, chio, talented, hot, sociable....in other words high in demand...then of course is scared she kena snatch by other guys loh...
really??!! do guys really get intimidated like that?? haha... i've never thought about it that way before... hmmm....Originally posted by LazerLordz:the funny thing is that some of these "hot" girls, are actually quite single and available because none of the guys feel confident about asking her out as they think that she's already taken.
Originally posted by starblue:cos, i hate to break it to you, but you're almost like a stranger to me. how would you feel (if you were a gal) if a stranger comes up to you to give you an engagement ring?
to hell with the ring. i'd be more concerned about my safety.
Originally posted by darkhour:depends...if girl is smarter, chio, talented, hot, sociable....in other words high in demand...then of course is scared she kena snatch by other guys loh...
good job...agreedOriginally posted by bladez87:in point forms
1) NS
2) got better guy chase the gf
3) too many guys chasing the gf
4) the gf changes
5) doesnt spend as much time as they used to
6) too much disagreements
7) too many negative stuff that might just make him sensitive
he feels he not good enough for the girl
girls not high in demand...oso will scared loh...unless is those guys who super confident in themselves one...duno la for me i got inferiority complex...low self esteem one so not high in demand oso will scared loh...its a matter of self confidence la i guessOriginally posted by starblue:ok, so competition is a source of insecurity. good point.
how about for girls who are not that high in demand?
speaking from experience la...lolOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
nice one
i will watch with youOriginally posted by starblue:hehe.. i set up this thread cos, again, i've got tons of questions about the male half of my species.... but i'm sure you guys in here must also have some aching questions you wanna ask. so i shall start rolling the ball...
is it true that guys in general don't like watching cartoon movies??? like over the hedge. shrek. surf's up. finding nemo. that sorta shows.
/nodsOriginally posted by darkhour:girls not high in demand...oso will scared loh...unless is those guys who super confident in themselves one...duno la for me i got inferiority complex...low self esteem one so not high in demand oso will scared loh...its a matter of self confidence la i guess
ah... soka...Originally posted by bladez87:in point forms
1) NS
2) got better guy chase the gf
3) too many guys chasing the gf
4) the gf changes
5) doesnt spend as much time as they used to
6) too much disagreements
7) too many negative stuff that might just make him sensitive
he feels he not good enough for the girl
true bah...but for me if i tink shes a good catch then i will go ask arnd for her status one...actuali most of the time i will ask directly la lol...anyways i ask most of my frens that one mah lol...but the thing is sometimes hot girls r more of a eye candy...when u go for a proper r/s, guys dun always go for hot girls onli...some more coz sometimes if the girl is hot, if shy then wun interact much mah so wun knw her that well..whereas those not so hot one u can understand her better then slowly develop feelings for each other...Originally posted by LazerLordz:the funny thing is that some of these "hot" girls, are actually quite single and available because none of the guys feel confident about asking her out as they think that she's already taken.
how come i keep seeing "new" faces in SBH??? have i really been gone so long? or are these people just newly pop in? are they becoming regulars in here?? somebody update me leh....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:/nods
hannor hannor.
/blink blinkOriginally posted by hisoka:i will watch with you
ooh, so here no welcome new faces ah? k lo. bb.Originally posted by starblue:how come i keep seeing "new" faces in SBH??? have i really been gone so long? or are these people just newly pop in? are they becoming regulars in here?? somebody update me leh....
so, side tracking, choco, you guy or gal? wad age??
i tink muz depend on whether most guys r very confident of themselves or not loh...im one of the insecure guys for my initial stage of my r/s la...but now go over to the confident side liao lolOriginally posted by starblue:ah... soka...
so, do MOST guys feel insecure in a r/s?? or are these insecure guys the minority??
Welcome Welcome!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ooh, so here no welcome new faces ah? k lo. bb.
u know me meh?lol...hmm m i considered new face?lolOriginally posted by starblue:how come i keep seeing "new" faces in SBH??? have i really been gone so long? or are these people just newly pop in? are they becoming regulars in here?? somebody update me leh....
so, side tracking, choco, you guy or gal? wad age??
happened before..and this is told by my friend who's damned alluring and hot.Originally posted by starblue:really??!! do guys really get intimidated like that?? haha... i've never thought about it that way before... hmmm....
/blink blinkOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:ooh, so here no welcome new faces ah? k lo. bb.
so y dun u go jio her?lolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:happened before..and this is told by my friend who's damned alluring and hot.
i dont know also man.. u look like u been around..Originally posted by darkhour:u know me meh?lol...hmm m i considered new face?lol