ok, then what will make a guy be confident of himself?Originally posted by darkhour:i tink muz depend on whether most guys r very confident of themselves or not loh...im one of the insecure guys for my initial stage of my r/s la...but now go over to the confident side liao lol
so, a guy (say, he deems himself a 7/10) will jio a gal who "matches" his standard (that is, she is also a 7)???Originally posted by LazerLordz:happened before..and this is told by my friend who's damned alluring and hot.
that is true.Originally posted by starblue:ok, then what will make a guy be confident of himself?
cos you know hor... insecure guys are just so tiring and draining to be with.
dun put that mighty thingy there i cant take it lol...so how to intro?hi im darkhour...now what?lol...k la 18 year old...considered young here bah with all the old ppl arnd=p lol...Originally posted by starblue:/blink blink
are you just jokin, or are you seriously feeling unwelcomed?? online messages don't convey emotional naunces, so i cant tell...
just intro leh. i need to put an arbitrary "face" to a screen name to continue a cyber interaction.
same goes for you, oh mighty darkhour.
i see ur previous post i oso dunno u joking anot leh.Originally posted by starblue:/blink blink
are you just jokin, or are you seriously feeling unwelcomed?? online messages don't convey emotional naunces, so i cant tell...
just intro leh. i need to put an arbitrary "face" to a screen name to continue a cyber interaction.
same goes for you, oh mighty darkhour.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Welcome Welcome!
yea sure my acc has been arnd...i onli signed up coz i saw my classmate pic in sggirls back then lol...but recently been posting quite alot la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dont know also man.. u look like u been around..
probably, give or take +1/-1. Most guys will go for +1 because of an innate need to display their "catch", no matter how awful that soundsOriginally posted by starblue:so, a guy (say, he deems himself a 7/10) will jio a gal who "matches" his standard (that is, she is also a 7)???
yea i knw...my gf was in this predicament with me lol...coz i keep saying bad things abt myself, how inferior i m blah blah blah...glad she tolerated me n helped me thru la...i guess it improves thru communication, patience, n reassuring bah...Originally posted by starblue:ok, then what will make a guy be confident of himself?
cos you know hor... insecure guys are just so tiring and draining to be with.
did. you. just. say. all. the. old. pple. arnd. ?????Originally posted by darkhour:dun put that mighty thingy there i cant take it lol...so how to intro?hi im darkhour...now what?lol...k la 18 year old...considered young here bah with all the old ppl arnd=p lol...
may not b la...juz that those 10/10 girls juz seem too hot to b single...its like...WHAT?!no guys jio u meh?cannot b la...lolOriginally posted by starblue:so, a guy (say, he deems himself a 7/10) will jio a gal who "matches" his standard (that is, she is also a 7)???
how to count all the pores??? you so smart you go count lah....Originally posted by Eric Cartman:how many holes does a girl have in her lower body
Maybe she didn't want you to ask repeatedly, but rather just accompany her until she decides to blurt out what was wrong? Happened before.Originally posted by Hellraiza:what i dont understand is why girls cant be more direct.
Case in point? I just argued with my gf. Kept asking her what was wrong, is anything the matter. She just says "nothing wrong, im fine". I must have asked dozens of times. Dulan i stormed off. She msged me and said i didnt bother to find out whats wrong. HELLO? I PHUCKING ASKED SO MANY TIMES. Her reply?
"You didn't dig deep enough."
NBPCB
Originally posted by starblue:The Mod has spoken!
just a side note (my sense of justice is just kicking my in the guts), i've got something to address to allen.
allen, i don't like the way you kept saying maro types in substandard english (see quotes below), and the way you pre-judge maro as a person just from a couple of posts he submits. IMO, (not trying to point fingers or anything), you were the one who started that whole hassle.
besides, to be strict, you don't type proper sentences all the time as well. (again, see quotes below). a person's standard of english should never be used as a discrimination against him/her.
i would appreciate it if you watched how you phrase things. even if you didnt intend to hurt/insult, or you might feel that insulting someone who you barely know online is fine, it is a taboo to speak openly against a fellow forumer in my SBH.
gracias.
sggirls eh .. he he he... anyways welcome ~! I am Starblues right hand. the fist that will give u a smiting if u be notti notti ~Originally posted by darkhour:yea sure my acc has been arnd...i onli signed up coz i saw my classmate pic in sggirls back then lol...but recently been posting quite alot la...
yea its nice to b able to 'show off' la...but will feel inferior de leh lol...for mine i tink she is like + duno how many times more than me lol...Originally posted by LazerLordz:probably, give or take +1/-1. Most guys will go for +1 because of an innate need to display their "catch", no matter how awful that sounds
Also depends if that guy likes a girl for her intellect, or her looks.For e.g I'm an intellect kind of person, lookswise, as long as she looks pleasant, it's okay with me.
ah.. welcome welcome.... hope you like it in here.... i dun like to admit this, but we do need new and younger (guy) faces in here.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
very hot then must have guys jio meh??? how come i dun have guys jio??Originally posted by darkhour:may not b la...juz that those 10/10 girls juz seem too hot to b single...its like...WHAT?!no guys jio u meh?cannot b la...lol
chill la...my gf oso like that one...but she wun say i din bother la...but girls is like...they wan u to keep askin la...part of them wants to keep it a secret yet they wan u to care for them...Originally posted by Hellraiza:what i dont understand is why girls cant be more direct.
Case in point? I just argued with my gf. Kept asking her what was wrong, is anything the matter. She just says "nothing wrong, im fine". I must have asked dozens of times. Dulan i stormed off. She msged me and said i didnt bother to find out whats wrong. HELLO? I PHUCKING ASKED SO MANY TIMES. Her reply?
"You didn't dig deep enough."
NBPCB
Originally posted by starblue:ah.. welcome welcome.... hope you like it in here.... i dun like to admit this, but we do need new and younger (guy) faces in here.
/drools
hehe....i din say anything....* looks arnd, in case got assasination coming alongOriginally posted by starblue:did. you. just. say. all. the. old. pple. arnd. ?????
/sharp, very very sharp look
ah, fresh blood I see.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
eh cannot jus me intro leh. u intro oso leh.
are there really guys who look for intellect???Originally posted by LazerLordz:probably, give or take +1/-1. Most guys will go for +1 because of an innate need to display their "catch", no matter how awful that sounds
Also depends if that guy likes a girl for her intellect, or her looks.For e.g I'm an intellect kind of person, lookswise, as long as she looks pleasant, it's okay with me.
aiya eh although i like girls oso but im not like those pervs la ok?lol...eh chiobu, eyecandy nice to see what?nothing wrong mah rite?lolOriginally posted by BadzMaro:sggirls eh .. he he he... anyways welcome ~! I am Starblues right hand. the fist that will give u a smiting if u be notti notti ~