haha...i dun do self delusions sry lolOriginally posted by starblue:you keep telling yourself that, mate...
k la k la young la happy?lol....Originally posted by LazerLordz:
then good luck to them la...if they quality good still ok...worse is those toad wanna eat swan flesh...lolOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:/nods
but got some is die die wan sibeh chio de. haha.
-_-"Originally posted by darkhour:i dun care 24 years is going to b old...18 is young=p
u mean like SHE the Ella?Originally posted by LazerLordz:actually some boyish girls have this cute attractive factor.
then i can tease that uve reached 30!lol=pOriginally posted by A.Krishnan:-_-"
One day, you'll be 24 too and then someone will tease you. Haha...
this question has always been a mystery to guys eh??? even though so much have been posted in all sorts of forums before.... well, the basic signs are as follows:Originally posted by bladez87:i wanna ask, how to know if a girl is even having the slightest interest in a guy?
ok, then yeah, i guess.... i just dun smile for nothing mah. and when i dun smile, i look very fierce.. wad to do? i'm born with a "F off" face.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Nothing wrong with a book in hand what. Guess maybe you look quite serious even at the bus stop or while walking around your dept area, that's why they tend to avoid you?
Actually, I'm a Chinese. I just find Indian names kind of alluring.Originally posted by starblue:by looks of your screen name, can i deduce you're an indian?? studying or working now?
need to remind a point...doesnt work for all girls...Originally posted by starblue:this question has always been a mystery to guys eh??? even though so much have been posted in all sorts of forums before.... well, the basic signs are as follows:
she likes to talk to you (the silent treatment is a serious "punishment" and should never be treated as one would treat "golden silence")
she initiates (outings, phone chats, msn chats, basically, any form of interaction)
she smiles a lot when with you (even when you're being utterly lame and you know it)
some more daring gals will touch you (minds out of the gutter please), say when you're in a cinema, she will brush her elbow against yours on the arm rest between you two.
she doesnt object to your touches (again, mind where you put your minds....), say, on her hair, or when you guide her with a hand on her back.
need anymore??
den keep smiling even if it means u'll look like an idiot!Originally posted by starblue:ok, then yeah, i guess.... i just dun smile for nothing mah. and when i dun smile, i look very fierce.. wad to do? i'm born with a "F off" face.
Originally posted by darkhour:u mean like SHE the Ella?
scoring yes...as in gaining points la...but may not mean victory all the timeOriginally posted by brokenluv:erm soo...does it mean tt im scoring if a gal is telling mi that im sweet ??
does the gal tell that to at least another guy?Originally posted by brokenluv:erm soo...does it mean tt im scoring if a gal is telling mi that im sweet ??
cool what...attitude...attracts certain guys lolOriginally posted by starblue:ok, then yeah, i guess.... i just dun smile for nothing mah. and when i dun smile, i look very fierce.. wad to do? i'm born with a "F off" face.
ok... let's not chap in too many private conversations in here. any questions about gals you like answered?Originally posted by A.Krishnan:Actually, I'm a Chinese. I just find Indian names kind of alluring.
Currently studying and working.
lol...sparstic lookOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:den keep smiling even if it means u'll look like an idiot!
wad i mean is, ALL if not most of those traits must be present for you to deduce that a gal is into you.Originally posted by darkhour:need to remind a point...doesnt work for all girls...
1.some girls like to talk to everyone
2.some girls like to initate everything
3.hmm k la smiles r nice=) lol
4.some girls juz treat their guys frens as buddies n dun mind contact
5.lets see, i mess quite a number of girls hair liao...place my hands on their shoulders like i do with my guy buddies oso...but for that not too long la juz a split second like a pat onli loh lol
erm.. cannot lah. i cannot smile when there is nothing to smile at....Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den keep smiling even if it means u'll look like an idiot!
Originally posted by starblue:wad i mean is, ALL if not most of those traits must be present for you to deduce that a gal is into you.
and of cos, you must see that those traits are strictly for you only. if they apply to other guys, use another trait as a gauge. am i making myself clear?
yes ma'am...signing off guys...mum screaming liao...lol byezOriginally posted by starblue:wad i mean is, ALL if not most of those traits must be present for you to deduce that a gal is into you.
and of cos, you must see that those traits are strictly for you only. if they apply to other guys, use another trait as a gauge. am i making myself clear?
haiz.. i hate to use correct English with accurate spelling andproper punctuation online.. but bobian liao..Originally posted by starblue:erm... actually, your sentence is a bit complex.. mind elaborating or rephrasing??? paiseh.. my linguistics brain not fully functioning today, thanks to the brain-impairing tuition earlier on.
oh yah, i wanna ask about that also.. thanks for reminding me....Originally posted by darkhour:cool what...attitude...attracts certain guys lol