i tink that is already pretty apparent to all of usOriginally posted by seow:Seow suka biking and surf net!!!!
as if wad u said sounded very right.Originally posted by BadzMaro:wait... mmm... something dont sound right here...~
what i said is true ba !! really hor!Originally posted by Ito_^:as if wad u said sounded very right.
apparently, all those IQ tests and brain teasers that i've ever done all say the same thing about me: i have an acute sense of number or graphical patterns.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I love repetition and patterns.
Then your number/pattern recognition must be quite good. IQ tests one too easy, brain teasers one are shiok.Originally posted by starblue:apparently, all those IQ tests and brain teasers that i've ever done all say the same thing about me: i have an acute sense of number or graphical patterns.
please read the instructions. thanks.Originally posted by mystiv:i am mystiv
mystiv is not my real name
i am male
male is my gender, not my name
It's a very nice and touching movie..Originally posted by starblue:i cry almost every time i watched the movie A Walk To Remember.
dun say la.. make me malu only..Originally posted by starblue:i cry almost every time i watched the movie A Walk To Remember.
how come will make you malu??Originally posted by Gackt247:dun say la.. make me malu only..
you dun understand... i've watched it like.... no less than 10 times. and i've never cried twice for any show i rewatched. but i never failed to cry at:Originally posted by Devil1976:It's a very nice and touching movie..
bcoz i also.. almost.. nvm..Originally posted by starblue:how come will make you malu??
i'm openly in love with my bolster.....i treat it like my wifey...Originally posted by starblue:i am secretly in love with my pillow.
nv watch before leh...wats the story?Originally posted by starblue:you dun understand... i've watched it like.... no less than 10 times. and i've never cried twice for any show i rewatched. but i never failed to cry at:
i do not need a reason to be angry with God.
go wiki la.. or go dwl the movie.. or read the book of the same title by Nicholas Sparks.Originally posted by Xtrider:nv watch before leh...wats the story?
oh him...i think he is okie-looking...Originally posted by starblue:i think the guy lead in the korean drama My Name is Kim Sam Soon is the hottest guy i've ever laid eyes on.