who is Bi???Originally posted by rainee:oh him...i think he is okie-looking...
I think Bi is hot
elo starblue~Originally posted by starblue:who is Bi???
ok meh??? dunno leh... i literally almost salivated when i first saw him on screen. omg... and when he displays that domineering role.....
/sluuuuurrppzz
dunno why also lah, but he just appeals to me... those cute dimples, and that sexy adam's apple. and the abs. and shoulders. not to forget the really deep eyes, and the da nan ren aura...Originally posted by BadzMaro:elo starblue~
Salivate o! damn.. *passes u some tissues* he he he that hot ar!
Bi is also a Korean actor la, he is also a dancer and singer...dunno if you got watch Full House before, he is the lead actor there...recently he also got a movie called dunno what cyborg, but I heard that movie suckedOriginally posted by starblue:who is Bi???
ok meh??? dunno leh... i literally almost salivated when i first saw him on screen. omg... and when he displays that domineering role.....
/sluuuuurrppzz
isnt the guy lead in the show Rain???Originally posted by rainee:Bi is also a Korean actor la, he is also a dancer and singer...dunno if you got watch Full House before, he is the lead actor there...recently he also got a movie called dunno what cyborg, but I heard that movie sucked
yea, it is the same person, I think Bi in Korean means rain or sth, dats why his english name is RainOriginally posted by starblue:isnt the guy lead in the show Rain???
erm.... Rain the singer is a bit sexy, i must admit.... but the guy in the show spoilt his image lah, being that childish, immature, totally undependable actor person....Originally posted by rainee:yea, it is the same person, I think Bi in Korean means rain or sth, dats why his english name is Rain
But anyway he is so cute and sexy at the same time...I have watched Full House three times becos of him
Originally posted by hisoka:rain face is ugly!!!
Wow , those really cute dimples... so da nan ren aura ! lol! every girls dream guy ar...Originally posted by starblue:dunno why also lah, but he just appeals to me... those cute dimples, and that sexy adam's apple. and the abs. and shoulders. not to forget the really deep eyes, and the da nan ren aura...
/nose bleeds
*writes down into his little notepad*Originally posted by starblue:back to the topic.
i hate red. and my JC PE t-shirt and shorts got red in them.
i hate green. and i was in the green house.
i dun wanna be the only one to share... this thread is for all SBH forumers to share things that they havent told many others here yet de... i will share more when you people also share lah...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*writes down into his little notepad*
mmm.. what else ? food ? places to be... ur wishes... tell us more.
you're still young wad... you're..... 20 right??Originally posted by Xtrider:i dont have driving license...
I think I must abnormal then. I nearly vomited. Act cute buay cute, I off the TV and my family members come screaming at me.Originally posted by rainee:
you should see him inside the Full House or his other korean drama...he just got this cute expresion that can make me melt
ya but most of my frens have liao...haha even the gals..zzzzOriginally posted by starblue:you're still young wad... you're..... 20 right??
man... u scared them away liaw arOriginally posted by starblue:how come never see those new comers sharing in here? this thread is for them leh.
my favorite breakfast cereal is cocopox.
where got?? dun anyhow say hor... i where got so scary? i mean, i dun drink blood or anything of that sort....Originally posted by BadzMaro:man... u scared them away liaw ar
LoL! Who will go n just share thier most insignificant , mundance everyday-life secrets! lolOriginally posted by starblue:where got?? dun anyhow say hor... i where got so scary? i mean, i dun drink blood or anything of that sort....
hais... people so unwilling to share their most insignificant, mundane, everyday-life secrets....