I hate VB boards with a passion. No breadcrumbs.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i suppose , easy to use. User friendly. hell even i know how to use it.
hey , some ppl voice thier opnion loudly and in front of the public , some does it discreetly in private.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Everyone has their own point of view. I feel that it is alright to stick to your point of view rather than trying to adjust your pov to suit to the other person. Beside, people will know the real you better.
Ain't that right, maro?
well, the girl you picks happened to prefer the former ma...Originally posted by BadzMaro:hey , some ppl voice thier opnion loudly and in front of the public , some does it discreetly in private.
Either way the message is sent. N it has been acknowledged.
you also think so right??? on ah!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then start next week lor. Only have to do more nia.
actually.... we also got pm lah...Originally posted by rainee:well, the girl you picks happened to prefer the former ma...
Johnny Depp... mmmm..*slurP*Originally posted by rainee:When is Pirates of caribbean coming out?
the public thing is to let everyone know how i feel lah, so there wun be a repeat the next time.Originally posted by rainee:well, the girl you picks happened to prefer the former ma...
i noticed , n i was actually prepared for it. kinda...~ well.. not entirely...Originally posted by rainee:well, the girl you picks happened to prefer the former ma...
johnny is the jack sparrow is it??Originally posted by BadzMaro:Johnny Depp... mmmm..*slurP*
i like him~ i really do.
Well, that's me. Lazy people, lazy ways.Originally posted by starblue:you also think so right??? on ah!!
got a fellow procrastinator can be so destructive sometimes.
maybe shud start an outing thread liaoz...long time since I did thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:24 May
unless i remaind stapled to the ceiling.. i cannot gurantee u tat it wont happen again.... oops~Originally posted by starblue:the public thing is to let everyone know how i feel lah, so there wun be a repeat the next time.
its CAPTAIN Jack Sparrow...Originally posted by starblue:johnny is the jack sparrow is it??
haha.. i prefer jack sparrow also... he amuses me to no end.
Onz!Originally posted by rainee:maybe shud start an outing thread liaoz...long time since I did that
But hor, this time I am on money-saving scheme leh, maybe after movie can only afford to go eat dinner in hawker center
are you saying that i am lazy also??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, that's me. Lazy people, lazy ways.
yupOriginally posted by starblue:johnny is the jack sparrow is it??
haha.. i prefer jack sparrow also... he amuses me to no end.
................................................................................................................Originally posted by BadzMaro:unless i remaind stapled to the ceiling.. i cannot gurantee u tat it wont happen again.... oops~
Originally posted by starblue:are you saying that i am lazy also??
ok, ok... i AM lazy... /guilty as charged/
hehe...when you want to go ah? 27th may? I think mite need to book tickets in advance if we are going on that dayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Onz!
Long time since I eat there!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:was waiting for that to appear.
its [b]CAPTAIN Jack Sparrow...
I know.. i loved his movies.. his characters all have this humour..Originally posted by starblue:was waiting for that to appear.
he is just so cute.. i like the way he says things...
wanna join us for the movie outing?Originally posted by Xtrider:yup
i already watching the show with another friend le.... besides, i really will not want to join in a large group liddat lah...Originally posted by rainee:wanna join us for the movie outing?
And maybe starblue mei can come along also?
Not sure when is the cinema up... I think the Bus forum got discuss about it.Originally posted by rainee:hehe...when you want to go ah? 27th may? I think mite need to book tickets in advance if we are going on that day
heard got new cinema in AMK hub le, maybe can go try out there Anyone else wanna go?