Starblue dun like big crowdsOriginally posted by rainee:wanna join us for the movie outing?
And maybe starblue mei can come along also?![]()
orh...already expected answer, but at least i triedOriginally posted by starblue:i already watching the show with another friend le.... besides, i really will not want to join in a large group liddat lah...
haha..maybe going wif my frens....see how..Originally posted by rainee:wanna join us for the movie outing?
And maybe starblue mei can come along also?![]()
hmm the new cinema will only open in June or JulyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sure when is the cinema up... I think the Bus forum got discuss about it.
27 May should have no problems.![]()
paiseh...Originally posted by rainee:orh...already expected answer, but at least i tried![]()
blink blinkOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue dun like big crowds
so its only me n her... small small crowd.. n maybe Rainee... n Mayi... n Alfagal.. ya..
small crowd.
As long as it's near MRT... and not as messy as Orchard.Originally posted by rainee:hmm the new cinema will only open in June or JulyHave to go sumwhere else to watch le...
Any place convenient for u?![]()
The cruel reality.Originally posted by starblue:blink blink
ok... it is good to have dreams... that all i will say.![]()
hmm...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As long as it's near MRT... and not as messy as Orchard.![]()
you understand wad i am saying ah??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The cruel reality.![]()
Woodlands? Very near Malaysia.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
Don't think I am, but I guess so.Originally posted by starblue:you understand wad i am saying ah??![]()
Me and Rin always watch at causeway point, got nice food court there alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woodlands? Very near Malaysia.![]()
Hmm... so I guessed it's settled?Originally posted by rainee:Me and Rin always watch at causeway point, got nice food court there also![]()
okie, so 27th may in causeway point? I will try to book the tickets in advance...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... so I guessed it's settled?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think I am, but I guess so.![]()
Wait, how many people going sia?Originally posted by rainee:okie, so 27th may in causeway point? I will try to book the tickets in advance...![]()

blink blinkOriginally posted by seow:
sorry wor, just now went to bank and lunch...Originally posted by starblue:eh.. rainee jie?? you there??