haha good! enjoy while u canOriginally posted by The man who was death:exams over long time liao lah.....now waiting for holidays
wat deathy been doing lately?Originally posted by The man who was death:ok...abit boring at school that's all...
heya bearOriginally posted by the Bear:hiya people
haven't been dropping in much...
what a killer day at work
more to come
Originally posted by StarPuppy:heya bear
hows work and the back?
hi Bear...Originally posted by the Bear:hiya people
more to come
i got into multimedia specialisation....now learning html code, flash, java programming, javascript,vb all that.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:wat deathy been doing lately?
glad to be part of the service....Originally posted by rainee:i m bored...but this forum and another forum saves me
hehe Actually I found out that Flowerpod is not a bad forum to go to as well...Originally posted by starblue:glad to be part of the service....
wow... is it snowing outside today??? two rare guests tonight...Originally posted by the Bear:hiya people
more to come
dun be a dull bearOriginally posted by the Bear:work is work.. which is why they call it work and not play
back is okay.. i'm really really tired today
/staples fudgy to the wall of the noisy baskets.Originally posted by fudgester:*me screams into microphone*
*microphone bursts into flames*
I do not need
A microphone
My voice is f**king....
.... POWERFULLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!
*continues screaming*
Tenacious D, Master Exploder
Originally posted by fudgester:*me screams into microphone*
*microphone bursts into flames*
I do not need
A microphone
My voice is f**king....
.... POWERFULLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!
*continues screaming*
Tenacious D, Master Exploder
my wish came trueOriginally posted by rainee:hi Bear...
lolz suddenly all the oldies like coming back Good good
ah yesOriginally posted by The man who was death:i got into multimedia specialisation....now learning html code, flash, java programming, javascript,vb all that.....
i hate java programming though.....and it's done at temasek poly...
Orh....Originally posted by starblue:/staples fudgy to the wall of the noisy baskets.
i always told Rin, I dun have a clear and logical head, that's why most of the time my coding doesn't make sense to others except myselfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ah yes
i have expirence in
VB.NET
ASP.NET
Javascript
HTML
programming is not easy
u need a clear and logical head
only flash is fun....java programming is like so frustrating...case sensitve...and like not english no logic.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah yes
i have expirence in
VB.NET
ASP.NET
Javascript
HTML
programming is not easy
u need a clear and logical head
Originally posted by fudgester:Orh....
*me hangs on the wall in sadness*
/me frees fudgeyOriginally posted by fudgester:Orh....
*me hangs on the wall in sadness*
as long the computer understands can leOriginally posted by rainee:i always told Rin, I dun have a clear and logical head, that's why most of the time my coding doesn't make sense to others except myself
is it?? nah... i'll stick to my lil family in here...Originally posted by rainee:hehe Actually I found out that Flowerpod is not a bad forum to go to as well...
/taps on shoulderOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me frees fudgey
so sad..poor fudgey