Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, I think you know what I want to know.
What job?![]()
My degree too general liao. And I just realised teaching is not for me.Originally posted by hisoka:erm 2 weeks i think would have been the normal time. but still got chance, but keep looking bah
i looking for job lah. got any place to find places to apply for job?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You got job already. Mai cha.![]()
Check your PM.Originally posted by starblue:i think u tell me your job submission in PM then i tell u loh.. cos i think that job is anybody also can qualify one. they say just need a uni degree in any discipline...
if you applied teaching then wait more cos they prob won't reply until the deadline over.Originally posted by CoolMyth:My degree too general liao. And I just realised teaching is not for me.
Wrong choice of study?![]()
Har? I thought you got job one?Originally posted by hisoka:i looking for job lah. got any place to find places to apply for job?
Genting ah...not that cold, but bring along a jacket and sweater in case it rains and the temperature drops...Originally posted by starblue:roller coaster rides... dunno if i can still stomach that kinda..... excitment.
sounds like fun seriously!!i also wanna go!!!
oh yah, think i'm going Genting this july also, if my friends havent changed their minds. but now no news yet lah... haiz... is Genting cold now?
if got share share horOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Har? I thought you got job one?
The only place I'm using now is vog.gov.sg. Haven't go through the other job agencies websites yet.![]()
dun tell lah. later u snatch my rice bowl.Originally posted by hisoka:if you applied teaching then wait more cos they prob won't reply until the deadline over.
yeah starblue what job? i interested also![]()
I also want to know wat job leh...can PM me also...Originally posted by starblue:i think u tell me your job submission in PM then i tell u loh.. cos i think that job is anybody also can qualify one. they say just need a uni degree in any discipline...
You senior you shall share with me first mah.Originally posted by hisoka:if got share share hor![]()
i think.... /green face/ the up down up down one.... /greener face/ is best left for the strong at heart and stomach and intestines and lungs and vocal cords and mental capacities and guts.Originally posted by rainee:Genting ah...not that cold, but bring along a jacket and sweater in case it rains and the temperature drops...
Haha you must try the Superman roller coaster, that one very fun though it will turn you upside down a few timesGot another one which is very thrilling...they brought you up until very high, then stopped for 20 seconds, before they plunged you down, then brought you up again, then dropped you down, then up again...you got the idea
Only go for this one if you are brave at heart
I think shud go and experience it at least for once, then can go down KL and do shopping alsoBut you are above 21 already right? Cos not above 21 cant go in casino
he got, but he wanna skip job.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You senior you shall share with me first mah.
You haven't got job up till now meh?![]()
good job tell lahOriginally posted by starblue:dun tell lah. later u snatch my rice bowl.
eh.. wait, i came across this job which u might wanna look at... you go visit the singapore police force website lah. there got quite a few positions an engineering student can take de....
actually i never apply for job b4 so dunno how or what to doOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You senior you shall share with me first mah.
You haven't got job up till now meh?![]()
haha at first my colleagues all also dun wan to take that rideOriginally posted by starblue:i think.... /green face/ the up down up down one.... /greener face/ is best left for the strong at heart and stomach and intestines and lungs and vocal cords and mental capacities and guts.
i..... /turns to puke/ think i cannot......![]()
not i want, sort of have to. not going to go into details in the forum thoughOriginally posted by starblue:he got, but he wanna skip job.![]()
why cannot go police force? is not become a policeman leh.... you join wad they call the "civilian appointments". go that website to check it out loh.Originally posted by hisoka:good job tell lah![]()
erm i cannot go police lah.![]()
spf arh? okz later i go check thxOriginally posted by starblue:why cannot go police force? is not become a policeman leh.... you join wad they call the "civilian appointments". go that website to check it out loh.
why not? tell lah tell lah...Originally posted by hisoka:not i want, sort of have to. not going to go into details in the forum though![]()
huh?? wad recommendations??Originally posted by hisoka:spf arh? okz later i go check thx
so what job or reccommendations?![]()
You're kidding me, I hope.Originally posted by hisoka:actually i never apply for job b4 so dunno how or what to do![]()
if you guys want msn bah, cannot say here wait pple stalk meOriginally posted by starblue:why not? tell lah tell lah...
-_-"" PM me lah. i lazy to log in to msn... to me, the forum crapbox IS an msn.Originally posted by hisoka:if you guys want msn bah, cannot say here wait pple stalk me![]()
yah, ferris wheel is more like it. the mini train also can. and merry go round, and the shooting games and the water boats and the bumper cars and the go karts also can. anything but up-down rides. those.....Originally posted by rainee:haha at first my colleagues all also dun wan to take that rideSo I went on my own. But halfway through the queue they all suddenly said they wanted to join in
If you cant stand the rides, can go for milder ones lor like the ferris wheel, or got one that will sorta swing you round and round like a merry go round one...that one very fun and not dat scary![]()