haha.. ok!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm gonna go visit the barber.
Hair need to cut. Later.![]()
i make mage you train me ok? but too many games le hmzzzOriginally posted by starblue:maybe rainee jie wanna join me in priston tale.
be a priestess!!! two priestesses together make a really strong killing team... all they need is a mage and a tanker (maybe a knight, or a pike, or a mechanician) and they can go anywhere on the map!
mage eh??? hmmm... u sure not??? u got go the priston tale website to check out the other characters??Originally posted by hisoka:i make mage you train me ok? but too many games le hmzzz
tonight come play maple lahOriginally posted by starblue:is anybody still around??? dun tell me suddenly everybody go play maple le.![]()
mage no good arh?Originally posted by starblue:mage eh??? hmmm... u sure not??? u got go the priston tale website to check out the other characters??![]()
dun wan maple lah....Originally posted by hisoka:tonight come play maple lah![]()
ok lah... quite good. my bro had a level 80 plus mage before... i see until i sian already.Originally posted by hisoka:mage no good arh?
huh why must level with him?Originally posted by starblue:dun wan maple lah....
you making a character now or wad??? anyway, now level diff too big so cannot party. but i can help u tank monsters lah, then u can fight behind me.anyway, now my bro not home, so i dun wanna level without him also...
i joined the game because of him de.... if i level too fast then cannot party him next time le... thing is this whole week he got camp... bloody.Originally posted by hisoka:huh why must level with him?
anyway maybe i try awhile bah, but not now lah. now at work zzz
knock off 6 =(Originally posted by starblue:i joined the game because of him de.... if i level too fast then cannot party him next time le... thing is this whole week he got camp... bloody.
of cos i know not now lah...wad time u knock off one? had lunch?
dun wan.. maple have to jump here jump there de.. i cannot lah. will get headache de. i tried before...Originally posted by hisoka:knock off 6 =(
reach home 7 then dinner![]()
anyway since he not playing and you dun want lvl can maple![]()
priston tale cannot jump?Originally posted by starblue:dun wan.. maple have to jump here jump there de.. i cannot lah. will get headache de. i tried before...![]()
priston is a flat ground game lah... no jumping from branch to branch and all that...Originally posted by hisoka:priston tale cannot jump?
erm maple is 2d game leh, alsow ill get headache?![]()
3d de? those can spin around until get headache one?Originally posted by starblue:priston is a flat ground game lah... no jumping from branch to branch and all that...
yah.. 3d de... but that one is better than jumping arund and the whole screen keeps "hopping"....Originally posted by hisoka:3d de? those can spin around until get headache one?
wad is your job now? why must travel around de?Originally posted by rainee:haiz just now had to conduct an interview
actually yesterday just got promoted, but dunno will get some extra allowance or not...
but hor, from now on they said i have to travel around le ><
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. 3d de... but that one is better than jumping arund and the whole screen keeps "hopping"....
nope. dun like cs anyway....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
tell me, you got play doom or cs b4?
i m a teacher lorOriginally posted by starblue:wad is your job now? why must travel around de?
liddat is good wad.... sounds like a nice authoritative job.Originally posted by rainee:i m a teacher lor
but yesterday went for the meeting, suddenly they passed me one letter, then said it is letter of appointment to become part of the academic regional committee, so now I have to manage the diploma program for 6 branchesThen I will become the chief invigilator oso during exam, so means if got exam i need to travel to the branches under me to invigilate...
Means I have less time to teach liao, but I have to go around training other teachers how to teach...![]()
CS is counterstrike ah?Originally posted by starblue:nope. dun like cs anyway....![]()
cs also those can spin and make yourself dizy games. well actually dom.Originally posted by starblue:nope. dun like cs anyway....![]()